Death of Cassandre Martin: Condolences from President Louis Mussington

0

“It is with deep sadness that I learned of the death of Cassandre Martin, which occurred in a tragic accident on the Terres-Basses road. In these painful moments, I would like to express my sincere condolences and all my sympathy to his family and loved ones on behalf of the Community of Saint-Martin, its elected officials and its agents.

At only 24 years old, Cassandre was a known and loved figure on our island, first runner-up to Miss Saint-Martin and Saint-Barthélemy in 2019 and candidate for the 2022 competition, embodying kindness and perseverance.

His sudden disappearance is an immense loss and reminds us how precious and fragile life is. I join the many tributes paid to her, recognizing the light and joy she brought to those who had the privilege of knowing her.

A tragedy has affected the island of Saint-Martin and we are committed to doing everything we can to ensure that another tragic event does not happen again on the Route des Terres-Basses and more broadly on the roads of our island.

Cassandra, your smile and your light will remain forever engraved in our memories. That your soul rest in peace ".

 1,659 total views

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Décès de Cassandre Martin : Les condoléances du président, Louis Mussington

0

« C’est avec une profonde tristesse que j’ai appris le décès de Cassandre Martin, survenu dans un tragique accident sur la route des Terres-Basses. En ces moments douloureux, je tiens à exprimer mes sincères condoléances et toute ma sympathie à sa famille et à ses proches au nom de la Collectivité de Saint-Martin, ses élus et ses agents.

À seulement 24 ans, Cassandre était une figure connue et aimée de notre île, première dauphine de Miss Saint-Martin et Saint-Barthélemy en 2019 et candidate au concours de 2022, incarnant la bonté et la persévérance.

Sa disparition soudaine est une perte immense et nous rappelle combien la vie est précieuse et fragile. Je me joins aux nombreux hommages qui lui sont rendus, reconnaissant la lumière et la joie qu’elle a apportées à ceux qui ont eu le privilège de la connaître.

Un drame a touché l’île de Saint-Martin et nous nous engageons à tout mettre en œuvre pour qu’un autre événement tragique ne se reproduise pas sur la route des Terres-Basses et plus largement sur les routes de notre île.

Cassandre, ton sourire et ta lumière resteront à jamais gravés dans nos mémoires. Que ton âme repose en paix ».

 1,663 vues totales

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :