PPRN de Saint-Martin: Submit your contribution, your expertise, your testimony to the Collectivity!

0

As part of the alternative consultation launched by the Collectivity of Saint-Martin, on the development of the future Natural Risk Prevention Plan (PPRN), people wishing to contribute their expertise, testify to them or any useful contribution, can answer the questionnaire set up by the Collectivity on the Geographic Information System (GIS) of the Collectivity of Saint-Martin, via the following link: https://arcg.is/1SWHDq

This consultation, open to all, complements the technical committees (COTECH) and aims to collect concrete information from the population, in order to constitute a file supported by expert reports and testimonies, which will be given to the prefecture in as part of the development of the new Saint-Martin PPRN.

The questionnaire can be filled in online but also during meetings of the Technical Committees (COTECH) where two agents from the community will be responsible for recording the testimony, on digital tablet, half an hour before the start of the meeting.

We invite you to make your contribution, which can be accompanied by an explanatory text, illustrative photos and any additional documents. The interest of this approach is to shed new light on the consequences of Irma in the various districts of the island.

We inform you that in addition to the questionnaire, an email address is available for the transmission of resources: rigobert.hol@com-saint-martin.fr

Please Note: Your data is protected, the information transmitted remains confidential.

 

Calendar of COPIL and COTECH meetings / October 2019: 

Tuesday October 1 from 18 p.m. to 30 p.m .: Refectory of the Collège de Saint-Martin 3 in Quartier d'Orléans

Thème: Spatial planning and economic development

Thursday October 3 from 18 p.m. to 30 p.m .: Aline HANSON Elementary School Refectory at Sandy Ground

Thème: Promotion of heritage, culture and sport

Tuesday October 8 from 18 p.m. to 30 p.m .: Vocational school refectory - Marigot

Thème:Social cohesion and living environment

Thursday October 10 from 18 p.m. to 30 p.m .: Refectory of the Robert WEINUM School Center in La savane

Thème:Protection and enhancement of natural heritage (land and sea)

 

If you feel that you can provide technical elements or detailed testimonies to advance the PPRN dossier, we invite you to register as soon as possible in the theme that interests you.

The COTECHs are open to the general public by prior registration by email with Mr. Rigobert HOL from the Collectivity of Saint-Martin: rigobert.hol@com-saint-martin.fr

It will also be possible to register directly with a Community agent, at the start of the first meeting for each topic. During the first COTECH meetings, participants will be invited to appoint the referents and alternates who will sit on COPIL.

COPIL calendar

The Steering Committee (COPIL) composed of elected officials, institutional and socio-professional, will meet this Friday, September 20, 2019 to make a first point on the work carried out by the technical committees, during the month of September.

The COPIL will meet for the final restitution of the works, on Friday October 18, 2019. The file constituted by the Collectivity will be finalized in November 2019 and given to the Prefecture, in order to be taken into account within the framework of the investigation. public on the PPRN.

 5,981 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

PPRN de Saint-Martin : Déposez votre contribution, votre expertise, votre témoignage auprès de la Collectivité !

0
blank

Dans le cadre de la concertation alternative lancée par la Collectivité de Saint-Martin, sur l’élaboration du futur Plan de Prévention des Risques Naturels (PPRN), les personnes souhaitant apporter leur expertise, leur témoigne ou toute contribution utile, peuvent répondre au questionnaire mis en place par la Collectivité sur le Système d’information géographique (SIG) de la Collectivité de Saint-Martin, via le lien suivant : https://arcg.is/1SWHDq

Cette consultation, ouverte à tous, vient en complément des comités techniques (COTECH) et a pour objectif de recueillir des informations concrètes auprès de la population, afin de constituer un dossier étayé par des expertises et des témoignages, qui sera remis à la préfecture dans le cadre de l’élaboration du nouveau PPRN de Saint-Martin.

Le questionnaire peut être renseigné en ligne mais aussi lors des réunions des Comités Techniques (COTECH) où deux agents de la collectivité seront chargés d’enregistrer les témoignages, sur tablette numérique, une demi-heure avant le début de la réunion.

Nous vous invitons à apporter votre contribution qui peut être agrémentée d’un texte explicatif, de photos d’illustration et de tous documents complémentaires. L’intérêt de cette démarche est d’apporter un éclairage nouveau sur les conséquences d’Irma dans les différents quartiers de l’île.

Nous vous informons qu’en complément du questionnaire, une adresse email est à votre disposition pour la transmission de ressources : rigobert.hol@com-saint-martin.fr

Nota Bene : Vos données sont protégées, les renseignements transmis restent confidentiels.

 

Calendrier des réunions des COPIL et COTECH / Mois d’octobre 2019 : 

Mardi 1er octobre de 18h30 à 20H30 : Réfectoire du Collège de Saint-Martin 3 à Quartier d’Orléans

Thème : Aménagement du territoire et développement économique

Jeudi 3 octobre de 18h30 à 20H30 : Réfectoire de l’Ecole Elémentaire Aline HANSON à Sandy Ground

Thème : Valorisation du patrimoine, culture et sport

Mardi 8 octobre de 18h30 à 20H30 : Réfectoire du Lycée professionnel – Marigot

Thème :Cohésion sociale et cadre de vie

Jeudi 10 octobre de 18h30 à 20H30 : Réfectoire de la Cité Scolaire Robert WEINUM à La savane

Thème :Protection et valorisation du patrimoine naturel (terre et mer)

 

Si vous estimez pouvoir apporter des éléments techniques ou des témoignages détaillés permettant de faire avancer le dossier PPRN, nous vous invitons à vous inscrire au plus vite dans la thématique qui vous intéresse.

Les COTECH sont ouverts à tout public sur inscription préalable par mail auprès de monsieur Rigobert HOL de la Collectivité de Saint-Martin : rigobert.hol@com-saint-martin.fr

Il sera également possible de vous inscrire directement auprès d’un agent de la Collectivité, au début de la première réunion de chaque thématique. Lors des premières réunions COTECH, les participants seront invités à désigner les référents et suppléants qui siégeront au COPIL.

Calendrier des COPIL

Le Comité de pilotage (COPIL) composé d’élus, d’institutionnels et de socioprofessionnels, se réunira ce vendredi 20 septembre 2019 pour faire un premier point sur les travaux réalisés par les comités techniques, durant le mois de septembre.

Le COPIL se réunira pour la restitution finale des travaux, le vendredi 18 octobre 2019. Le dossier constitué par la Collectivité sera finalisé au mois de novembre 2019 et remis à la Préfecture, afin d’être pris en compte dans le cadre de l’enquête publique sur le PPRN.

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT