ACS ZEPIN organizes its “Melting Art”

0

On Saturday September 14, the ACS ZEPIN (Cultural Sports Association, Priority Education Zone of the Northern Islands) organized its back-to-school drink. This Sunday 29th, the association is setting up an event called “Melting Art”.

The back to school drink took place in front of the Chez Maguy restaurant, where new members joined the ACS ZEPIN. A dynamic association that will continue to work with the implementation of actions for children, adolescents, as well as adults in Saint-Martin. Actions which mainly concern the fields of art, culture, sport, but also parenting education. The President of ACS ZEPIN, Xavier Mirre-Minori, took the opportunity to detail the upcoming activities, such as “Melting Art” on Sunday, guided hikes that will take place in October, a guided tour historic sites of the island in November, the philosophy cafes from the beginning of next year, or the cultural and sports rally which will take place in February.

The “Melting Art” event, which will take place this Sunday, aims to make the association and its partners known, by means of initiation into different activities such as percussion, the Hula Hoop circus, health sport or even the 'aesthetic. This festival of activities is open to everyone, and will take place in the Amuseum Naturalis Old House car park in Quartier d'Orléans, from 9:30 am to 13:00 pm._RM

 7,388 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

L’ACS ZEPIN organise son « Melting Art »

0

blankLe samedi 14 septembre dernier, l’ACS ZEPIN (Association culturelle sportive zone d’éducation prioritaire des îles du Nord) a organisé son pot de rentrée. Ce dimanche 29, l’association met en place une manifestation intitulée « Melting Art ».

Le pot de rentrée a eu lieu devant le restaurant Chez Maguy, où de nouveaux membres ont adhéré à l’ACS ZEPIN. Une association dynamique qui va continuer à œuvrer avec la mise en place d’actions pour les enfants, les adolescents, ainsi que les adultes de Saint-Martin. Des actions qui concernent principalement les domaines de l’art, de la culture, du sport, mais aussi l’éducation à la parentalité. Le Président de l’ACS ZEPIN, Xavier Mirre-Minori, a profité de l’occasion pour détailler les activités à venir, comme le « Melting Art » de dimanche, des randonnées guidées qui auront lieu au mois d’octobre, une visite guidée de sites historiques de l’île en novembre, les cafés philo à partir du début de l’année prochaine, ou encore le rallye culturel et sportif qui se déroulera au mois de février.

La manifestation « Melting Art », qui aura lieu ce dimanche, a pour objectif de faire connaître l’association et ses partenaires, par le biais d’initiation à différentes activités comme les percussions, le cirque Hula Hoop, le sport santé ou encore l’esthétique. Ce festival d’activités est ouvert à tous, et se déroulera sur le parking de l’Amuseum Naturalis Old House à Quartier d’Orléans, de 9h30 à 13h00._RM

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

blank

Dauphin Telecom

Fournisseur local de services de téléphonie mobile, fixe et internet, Dauphin Telecom est une entreprise créée en 1998 à Saint Martin. Aujourd’hui, la société est présente sur ...
English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT