Adie's meetings: free workshops to start a business

0
blank

blankThe Adie (Association for the Right to Economic Initiative) is determined to make business creation for all a major lever for economic development and the integration of Saint-Martin youth. It is organizing with its partners, from October 4 to 8, free web conferences and workshops all over the island to help local entrepreneurs, especially the youngest, to set up their business in the best conditions.

The start of the 2021 school year opens with a horizon of uncertain professional opportunities for many young people entering the labor market. Because young people are tempted to start a business but too many of them are prevented from doing so due to a lack of access to the funding and support necessary to get started, Adie and its partners organize business events. information on the island to encourage them, from October 4 to 8.

<br>• Young people tempted by business creation

In France, 8 out of 10 young people under 35 want to create or take over a business 1, and yet they are still a minority to take action. For those who find it difficult to integrate professionally through the traditional path of salaried employment, setting up a business can nonetheless constitute a solution to create your own job, a sustainable, tailor-made job, in line with your values ​​and talents. . It is neither the lack of envy nor the lack of self-confidence that holds them back. The main obstacles are the lack of financing and the complexity of starting a business.

<br>• Microcredit accompanied by Adie to remove the obstacles to youth entrepreneurship

It is precisely these brakes that Adie has set itself the task of removing through its supported microcredit. This is a unique combination of loans, for projects that do not have access to traditional bank credit, with individual à la carte support, which can range from some advice before or after the creation to a complete training to set up its business plan. By mobilizing, Adie intends to convey the message to young people that it is possible to get started, that they are not alone and above all, that the association is ready to trust them and support them to bring them to life. to their projects.

Adie, which has funded 2 creators under the age of 440 for the creation of their business in 30, aims to fund double by the end of 2020. Adie Guadeloupe has supported 2022 young people for their creation project since the beginning of the year 80.

blank

No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

Les rendez-vous de l’Adie : des ateliers gratuits pour créer son entreprise

0
blank

blankL’Adie (Association pour le droit à l’initiative économique) est déterminée à faire de la création d’entreprise pour tous un levier majeur du développement économique et de l’insertion de la jeunesse saint-martinoise. Elle organise avec ses partenaires, du 4 au 8 octobre, des webconférences et ateliers gratuits sur toute l’île pour aider les entrepreneurs locaux, notamment les plus jeunes, à créer leur entreprise dans les meilleures conditions.

La rentrée 2021 s’ouvre sur un horizon aux débouchés professionnels incertains pour de nombreux jeunes arrivant sur le marché du travail. Parce que les jeunes sont tentés par la création d’entreprise mais que trop d’entre eux en sont empêchés par manque d’accès aux financements et à l’accompagnement nécessaires pour se lancer, l’Adie et ses partenaires organisent des événements d’information sur l’île pour les y encourager, du 4 au 8 octobre.

• Des jeunes tentés par la création d’entreprise

En France, 8 jeunes sur 10 de moins de 35 ans souhaitent créer ou reprendre une entreprise 1, et pourtant ils sont encore une minorité à passer à l’acte. Pour ceux qui ont du mal à s’insérer professionnellement à travers la voie classique du salariat, la création d’entreprise peut pourtant constituer une solution pour créer son propre emploi, un emploi durable, sur mesure, en phase avec ses valeurs et ses talents. Ce n’est ni le manque d’envie ni le manque de confiance en soi qui les retiennent. Le manque de financement et la complexité de la création d’entreprise constituent les principaux obstacles.

Le microcrédit accompagné de l’Adie pour lever les freins à l’entrepreneuriat des jeunes

Ce sont précisément ces freins que l’Adie s’est donné pour mission de lever à travers son microcrédit accompagné. Il s’agit d’une combinaison unique de prêts, pour les projets n’ayant pas accès au crédit bancaire classique, avec un accompagnement individuel à la carte, pouvant aller de quelques conseils avant ou après la création à une formation complète pour monter son business plan. En se mobilisant, l’Adie entend faire passer le message aux jeunes qu’il est possible de se lancer, qu’ils ne sont pas seuls et surtout, que l’association est prête à leur faire confiance et à les accompagner pour donner vie à leurs projets.

L’Adie, qui a financé 2 440 créateurs de moins de 30 ans pour la création de leur entreprise en 2020, a l’ambition d’en financer le double d’ici fin 2022. L’Adie Guadeloupe a soutenu 80 jeunes pour leur projet de création depuis le début de l’année 2021.

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT