EEASM: Works to replace the sewerage network on Yellow Tail Street in Sandy-Ground

0

The wastewater network located on Yellow Tail Street in Sandy-Ground experiences frequent overflow problems causing nuisance to users and residents. The network and the existing discharge station are dilapidated and generate parasitic clear water infiltration during rain events.

The Water and Sanitation Establishment of Saint-Martin (EEASM) is undertaking the renewal of this network and the discharge stations in order to provide sustainable solutions for the collection of wastewater in the Sandy-Ground district. 

The first phase of work began on Monday February 21, and will run until mid-March. During this period, a portion of Yellow Tail Street will be closed to traffic and a detour will be put in place in the adjacent streets. The EASM thanks the local residents for their understanding.

A second phase of work will take place during the summer of 2022. This operation to rehabilitate the sewerage network at Sandy-Ground is financed by the European Union within the framework of the ERDF.

 1,400 total views, 4 views today

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Article sponsored by:


No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

EEASM : Travaux de remplacement du réseau d’assainissement rue Yellow Tail à Sandy-Ground

0

Le réseau d’eaux usées situé rue Yellow Tail à Sandy-Ground connait des problèmes de déversement fréquents entraînant des nuisances auprès des usagers et des riverains. Le réseau et le poste de refoulement existant sont vétustes et génèrent des infiltrations d’eaux claires parasites lors des évènements pluvieux.

L’Etablissement des Eaux et de l’Assainissement de Saint-Martin (EEASM) entreprend le renouvellement de ce réseau et des postes de refoulement afin d’apporter des solutions pérennes à la collecte des eaux usées sur le quartier de Sandy-Ground. 

La première phase de travaux a débuté lundi 21 février, et se déroulera jusqu’à mi-mars. Durant cette période, une portion de la rue Yellow Tail sera fermée à la circulation et une déviation sera mise en place dans les rues adjacentes. L’EEASM remercie les riverains pour leur compréhension.

Une seconde phase de travaux interviendra durant l’été 2022. Cette opération de réhabilitation du réseau d’assainissement à Sandy- Ground est financée par l’Union européenne dans le cadre du FEDER.

 1,422 vues totales,  9 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Article sponsorisé par :


Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT