Black Friday: the shopping event of this end of the year not to be missed!

0

A particularly scrutinized event each year on the island, Black Friday will take place this Friday, November 25. An appointment that has become essential to make good deals before the Christmas holidays.

Traditionally, Black Friday falls on the 4th Friday of November every year following the famous American holiday of Thanksgiving. The madness of Black Friday and its worldwide success means that the party is no longer limited to one day, but continues throughout the weekend and until Monday, the famous Cyber ​​Monday. In Saint-Martin as in Sint Maarten, we expect a lot of people in the shops for several days!

Promotions ranging from – 30% to – 60% or even – 70% will be offered from this Friday, November 25 in many shops in Marigot and its surroundings, in Hope Estate and in the West Indies.

To combine business with pleasure, the city center of Marigot will be returned to pedestrians throughout the day on Saturday, November 26. A good initiative from the Marigot Merchants' Association, which has decided to extend Black Friday by an additional day.

Yes, Black Friday is a period characterized by good deals do you want some, especially in ready-to-wear, cosmetics, toys, household equipment, purchase of a vehicle, etc.

Large brands established in the French and Dutch parts also offer unbeatable prices in household appliances and high-tech.

Now it's up to you to find bargains all over the island. By looking carefully, you will find your happiness at unbeatable prices. Something to have fun and spoil your loved ones at a lower cost just one month away from Christmas! _AF

 4,719 total views, 4 views today

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

Black Friday : le rendez-vous shopping de cette fin d’année à ne pas manquer !

0

Événement particulièrement scruté chaque année sur l’île, le Black Friday aura lieu ce vendredi 25 novembre. Un rendez-vous devenu incontournable pour réaliser de bonnes affaires avant les fêtes de Noël.

Traditionnellement, le Black Friday tombe chaque année le 4ème vendredi du mois de novembre qui suit la célèbre fête américaine de Thanksgiving. La folie du Black Friday et son succès mondial font que la fête ne se limite plus à une journée, mais se poursuit tout au long du week-end et jusqu’au lundi, le fameux Cyber Monday. A Saint-Martin comme à Sint Maarten, on s’attend à beaucoup de monde dans les magasins pendant plusieurs jours !

Des promotions allant de – 30% à – 60% voire – 70% seront proposés dès ce vendredi 25 novembre dans de nombreuses boutiques à Marigot et ses alentours, à Hope Estate et au West Indies.

Pour joindre l’utile à l’agréable, le centre-ville de Marigot sera rendu aux piétions tout au long de la journée du samedi 26 novembre. Une bonne initiative de l’association des commerçants de Marigot qui a décidé de prolonger le Black Friday d’une journée supplémentaire.

Oui, le Black Friday est une période caractérisée par des bons plans en veux-tu en voilà, notamment dans le prêt-à-porter, cosmétique, jouets, équipements pour la maison, achat d’un véhicule ,etc.

De grandes enseignes implantées en partie française et hollandaise proposent également des prix imbattables dans l’électroménager et la high-tech.

A vous désormais de dénicher les bonnes affaires aux quatre coins de l’île. En cherchant bien, vous trouverez votre bonheur à des prix imbattables. De quoi se faire plaisir et gâter ses proches à moindre frais à tout juste un mois de Noël ! _AF

 4,684 vues totales,  5 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments