MINISTERIAL VISIT: 17th Antilles-Guyana Regional Cooperation Conference

0

This Tuesday 23, until Thursday April 25, 2024, begins the 17rd Antilles-Guyana Regional Cooperation Conference (CCRAG) for the first time on the territory of Saint-Martin. For the occasion, Marie Guévenoux, the new Minister Delegate in charge of Overseas Territories, will be present to inaugurate the event.

Bringing together the presidents and representatives of the local authorities of Guadeloupe, Guyana, Martinique, Saint-Barthélemy and Saint-Martin, this conference aims to exchange information on the cooperation policies and programs conducted by the State and by the COMs. On the program for these three intensive days of CCRAG 2024 which also welcomes the secretaries general of the Organization of Eastern Caribbean States (OECS), the Caribbean Community (CARICOM) and the Association of Caribbean States (ACS), 4 working sessions to strengthen synergies. The themes chosen for CCRAG 2024 in Saint-Martin are the geopolitical issues of the Greater Caribbean and the regional integration of the French Communities of the Americas (CFA), security and cooperation with the respective environments of the CFA, exports and trade trade in the region, and cultural and linguistic exchanges in the Caribbean and the Guiana Plateau. The 17th CCRAG will be moderated by the ambassador responsible for regional cooperation in the Atlantic zone, Roland Dubertrand. The official opening will take place today, from 17 p.m., in the presence of Marie Guévenoux, Minister Delegate for Overseas Affairs, whose visit will be the first to the territory of Saint-Martin since her appointment. _VX

Info and complete program: https://www.ccrag2024.fr

 

************************************************** ****************

CCISM: Export workshop at the Anse Marcel estate

On the sidelines of the 17rd Antilles-Guyana regional cooperation conference and co-organized by Business France & the Team France Export (TFE) Antilles-Guyana, the CCISM is organizing a morning dedicated to international development and more precisely to Export, this Tuesday from 9:30 a.m. to 12 p.m. Anse Marcel area. On the program, presentation of national systems to support your export efforts, testimonials from exporters, meetings and discussions with the ambassadors present and the closing speech by the President of the CCISM, Angèle Dormoy.

 627 total views

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

VISITE MINISTÉRIELLE : 17ème Conférence de Coopération Régionale Antilles-Guyane

0

Ce mardi 23, jusqu’à jeudi 25 avril 2024, débute la 17ème Conférence de Coopération Régionale Antilles-Guyane (CCRAG) pour la première fois sur le territoire de Saint-Martin. Pour l’occasion, Marie Guévenoux, la nouvelle ministre déléguée en charge des Outre-mer, sera présente pour inaugurer l’évènement.

Réunissant les présidents et représentants des Collectivités territoriales de Guadeloupe, Guyane, Martinique, Saint-Barthélemy et Saint-Martin, cette conférence vise à échanger des informations sur les politiques et programmes de coopération conduits par l’État et par les COM. Au programme de ces trois journées intensives de la CCRAG 2024 qui accueille également les secrétaires généraux de l’Organisation des États de la Caraïbe Orientale (OECO), la Communauté caribéenne (CARICOM) et l’Association des États de la Caraïbe (AEC), 4 sessions de travail pour renforcer les synergies. Les thématiques choisies pour la CCRAG 2024 à Saint-Martin sont les enjeux géopolitiques de la Grande Caraïbe et l’intégration régionale des Collectivités Françaises des Amériques (CFA), la sécurité et les coopérations avec les environnements respectifs des CFA, les exportations et les échanges commerciaux dans la région, et les échanges culturels et linguistiques dans la Caraïbe et le Plateau des Guyanes. La 17ème CCRAG sera animée par l’ambassadeur chargé de coopération régionale dans la zone Atlantique, Roland Dubertrand. L’ouverture officielle se déroulera ce jour, à partir de 17h, en présence de Marie Guévenoux, ministre déléguée chargée des outre-mer dont cette visite sera la première sur le territoire de Saint-Martin depuis sa nomination. _Vx

Infos et programme complet : https://www.ccrag2024.fr

 

******************************************************************

CCISM : Atelier Export au domaine de l’Anse Marcel

En marge de la 17ème conférence de coopération régionale Antilles-Guyane et co-organisée par Business France & les Team France Export (TFE) Antilles-Guyane, la CCISM organise une matinée dédiée au développement international et plus précisément à l’Export, ce mardi de 9h30 à 12h au domaine de l’Anse Marcel. Au programme, présentation des dispositifs nationaux pour appuyer vos démarches d’exportation, témoignages d’exportateurs, rencontres et échanges avec les ambassadeurs présents et le discours de clôture de la Présidente de la CCISM, Angèle Dormoy.

 636 vues totales

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :