EVENT: Very last party at Roxxy Beach this Saturday April 27

0

The doors of this essential establishment in Saint-Martin will close for good on April 30. But that won't stop the Roxxy Beach team from putting together an unforgettable stage exit with the 'Final Sunset Party' this Saturday, April 27.

From 17 p.m. this Saturday, as the sun gently sets on the horizon, Simpson Bay's Roxxy Beach is offering you a memorable farewell party, to pay tribute to the wonderful times spent in this place with its idyllic setting, truly home of melodies and memories forever etched in the hearts of many. On the program for the 'Final Sunset Party', the excellent Cédric Gervais, an internationally renowned French DJ living in Miami who will perform for the first time in Saint-Martin. Having become a prophet in the United States while he is still unknown in France, Cédric Gervais has built an impeccable reputation with his remixes for Katy Perry, Willy Moon and Florence and the Machine.

The artist who masters the turntables with precision won a Grammy Award in 2014 for his remix of “Summertime Sadness” by Lana Del Rey, propelling him onto the international scene. Cédric Gervais will be at the helm of the 'Final Sunset Party' at Roxxy Beach this Saturday to the delight of music lovers and regulars. To warm up the audience, let's count on the talent of Mister Perfect, Mister T and Phil Conti. If the Roxxy Beach wanted to organize one last big party worthy of the name on Saturday evening, its last days of activity will not fail to be noticed: free deckchairs on the beach, reduction on cabanas, special prices on wines and liqueurs, the team would like to thank and reward regular customers for their loyalty by offering them exceptional conditions until April 30. Starting today, enjoy Appreciation Month every evening from 17 p.m. to 20 p.m. with bottles of wine for $25, special 'two for one' cocktails for $6 and tapas from the kitchen for $10 for a Happy 3 hour hour like never offered before. This Thursday, April 25 will allow impatient people to warm up before Saturday evening with “Thirsty Thurdays” from 18 p.m. with music by DJ Alex and Boka. The following days offer an equally exciting program, do not hesitate to consult the Roxxy Beach page to enjoy it until the end, in the festive spirit typical of this place which we will all miss. _VX

  Info: Instagram – roxxybeach.sxm

Pre-sale reservations ($30) for Saturday's 'Final Sunset Party':

+1 (721) 520-2001

reservations@roxxybeach.com

 2,098 total views

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

ÉVÈNEMENT : Toute dernière fête au Roxxy Beach ce samedi 27 avril

0

Les portes de cet établissement incontournable de Saint-Martin se refermeront pour de bon le 30 avril prochain. Mais ça n’empêchera pas l’équipe du Roxxy Beach de vous concocter une sortie de scène inoubliable avec la ‘Final Sunset Party’ de ce samedi 27 avril.

À partir de 17h ce samedi, alors que le soleil se couchera doucement à l’horizon, le Roxxy Beach de Simpson Bay vous propose une fête d’adieu mémorable, afin de rendre hommage aux moments merveilleux passés dans cet endroit au cadre idyllique, véritable foyer de mélodies et de souvenirs à jamais gravés dans le cœur de beaucoup. Au programme de la ‘Final Sunset Party’, l’excellent Cédric Gervais, DJ français résidant à Miami à la renommée internationale qui se produira pour la 1ère fois à Saint-Martin. Devenu prophète aux États-Unis alors qu’il est encore inconnu en France, Cédric Gervais s’est forgé une réputation impeccable avec ses remixes pour Katy Perry, Willy Moon ou Florence and the Machine.

L’artiste qui maîtrise les platines avec précision obtient en 2014 un Grammy Award pour son remix de « Summertime Sadness » de Lana Del Rey, le propulsant sur la scène internationale. Cédric Gervais sera aux manettes de la ‘Final Sunset Party’ du Roxxy Beach ce samedi pour le plus grand plaisir des mélomanes et habitués des lieux. Pour chauffer le public, comptons sur le talent de Mister Perfect, Mister T et Phil Conti. Si le Roxxy Beach a tenu à organiser une dernière grosse fête digne de ce nom le samedi soir, ses derniers jours d’activité ne manqueront pas d’être remarqués : transats gratuits sur la plage, réduction sur les cabanas, tarifs spéciaux sur les vins et liqueurs, l’équipe tient à remercier et récompenser la clientèle régulière pour leur fidélité en leur proposant des conditions exceptionnelles jusqu’au 30 avril. Dès aujourd’hui, profitez de l’Appreciation Month tous les soirs de 17h à 20h avec des bouteilles de vin à 25$, les cocktails spéciaux ‘deux pour un’ à 6$ et des tapas sortis de cuisine à 10$ pour un Happy Hour de 3h comme jamais proposé auparavant. Ce jeudi 25 avril permettra aux impatients de se chauffer avant samedi soir avec le « Thirsty Thurdays » dès 18h avec une musique signée DJ Alex et Boka. Les jours suivants offrent un programme tout aussi excitant, n’hésitez pas à consulter la page du Roxxy Beach pour en profiter jusqu’au bout, dans l’esprit de fête typique de cet endroit qui nous manquera à tous. _Vx

  Infos : Instagram – roxxybeach.sxm

Réservations préventes (30$) pour la ‘Final Sunset Party’ de samedi :

+1 (721) 520-2001

reservations@roxxybeach.com

 2,107 vues totales

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :