ECOLOGICAL TRANSITION: Only two months left to benefit from the national Sustainable Tourism Fund system

0

The CCISM announces that the countdown has begun for local businesses wishing to benefit from the Sustainable Tourism Fund. With only two months remaining, it is essential for tourism stakeholders to seize this opportunity before the end of the application submission period.

The Sustainable Tourism Fund, supported by Destination France and deployed by the Ecological Transition Agency (ADEME), aims to financially support the ecological transition projects of companies in the tourism sector in the territory of Saint-Martin. This initiative offers a real opportunity to local players in the tourism sector, with grants ranging from €5 to €000. The Sustainable Tourism Fund fits perfectly into our economic fabric by specifically targeting SMEs and VSEs.

The financing possibilities are varied, covering a wide range of investments ranging from the renovation of infrastructure to the acquisition of equipment, including staff training and communication.

The accompaniment of the CCISM

Since last summer, the CCISM, as a preferred partner of companies wishing to engage in an eco-responsible approach, has offered personalized and fully supported bilingual support for companies wishing to benefit from the fund. At the end of a first diagnostic meeting, the CCISM project manager recommends the different actions that can be implemented within the framework of the fund.

“A local Guest House establishment already benefited from a first payment last February, after submitting its application in December. To finance the installation of solar panels and anticyclonic roller shutters, €28 is financed by ADEME. The procedure for obtaining funding from the Sustainable Tourism Fund is relatively simple, and the response time from ADEME is quick.” explains Harry Lapomarede, CCISM project manager before adding “Saint-Martin is largely dependent on the tourist economy, it is crucial that our territory takes advantage of this fund to promote the prosperity of our destination. Today's visitors are looking for responsible and sustainable destinations... We have the opportunity to finance our initiatives in this direction. Let's take advantage of it. »

The CCISM encourages businesses in the tourism, accommodation & catering sector in Saint-Martin to take advantage of this opportunity and to contact Harry Lapomarede to submit their application before the end of the submission period, in two months.

For any information or to make an appointment: companies can contact Harry Lapomarede hlapomarede@ccism.com 05 90 27 91 51 l 06 90 74 97 97

 667 total views

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

TRANSITION ÉCOLOGIQUE : Plus que deux mois pour profiter du dispositif national Fonds Tourisme Durable

0

La CCISM annonce que le compte à rebours est enclenché pour les entreprises locales souhaitant bénéficier du Fonds Tourisme Durable. Avec seulement deux mois restants, il est primordial pour les acteurs du tourisme de saisir cette opportunité avant la fin de la période de dépôt des dossiers.

Le Fonds Tourisme Durable, porté par Destination France et déployé par l’Agence de la Transition Écologique (ADEME), vise à soutenir financièrement les projets de transition écologique des entreprises du secteur touristique sur le territoire de Saint-Martin. Cette initiative offre une réelle opportunité aux acteurs locaux du secteur touristique, avec des subventions pouvant aller de 5 000€ à 200 000€. Le Fonds Tourisme Durable s’intègre parfaitement à notre tissu économique en ciblant spécifiquement les PME et les TPE.

Les possibilités de financement sont variées, couvrant une large gamme d’investissements allant de la rénovation des infrastructures à l’acquisition d’équipements, en passant par la formation du personnel et la communication.

L’accompagnement de la CCISM

Depuis l’été dernier, la CCISM, en tant que partenaire privilégié des entreprises désireuses de s’engager dans une démarche éco-responsable, propose un accompagnement bilingue personnalisé et entièrement pris en charge pour les entreprises souhaitant bénéficier du fonds. A l’issue d’un premier rendez-vous diagnostic, le chargé de projet CCISM, préconise les différentes actions qui peuvent être mises en place dans le cadre du fonds.

« Un établissement Guest House local a déjà bénéficié d’un premier versement en février dernier, après avoir déposé son dossier en décembre. Pour financer l’installation de panneaux solaires et de volets roulants anticycloniques, 28 000 € sont financés par l’ADEME. La procédure pour obtenir le financement du Fonds Tourisme Durable est relativement simple, et le délai de réponse de l’ADEME est rapide ». explique Harry Lapomarede, chargé de projet CCISM avant de rajouter « Saint-Martin dépendant largement de l’économie touristique, il est crucial que notre territoire tire parti de ce fonds pour promouvoir la prospérité de notre destination. Les visiteurs d’aujourd’hui recherchent des destinations responsables et durables… Nous avons la possibilité de financer nos initiatives en ce sens. Profitons-en. »

La CCISM encourage les entreprises du secteur touristique, hébergement & restauration, de Saint-Martin à profiter de cette opportunité et à se rapprocher de Harry Lapomarede pour déposer leur dossier avant la fin de la période de dépôt, dans deux mois.

Pour toutes informations ou prendre rendez-vous : les entreprises peuvent contacter Harry Lapomarede hlapomarede@ccism.com 05 90 27 91 51 l 06 90 74 97 97

 671 vues totales

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :