Motor sports: High-flying spectacle at the Motocross Park in Bellevue!

0

Top riders, eye-popping entertainment, perfect organization, the first meeting of the year 2022, which was held at the Bellevue Motocross Park, was a clear and clear success. Motorsport enthusiasts in Saint-Martin want more!

On the occasion of "Race Day #3" which was held on January 16, the brilliant pilots of Saint-Martin, confirmed or not, had a great time on their motorbikes with their roaring engines. The large audience present at Bellevue fully appreciated the show offered by children, teenagers and adults.

Several days before this event, the SXM Motocross club worked closely with the authorities to offer an event that respected the health rules still in force.

Whether on the circuit or off, everything was perfect!

The organizers would like to thank all the people who contributed to the success of this day: the partners, the volunteers, the pilots, the commissioners, the prefecture, the rescuers and the spectators who are more and more numerous at each event offered by the club. SXM Motocross! _AF 

 1,155 total views, 5 views today

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Article sponsored by:


No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

Sports mécaniques : Du spectacle de haute volée au Motocross Park de Bellevue !

0

Des pilotes au top, du spectacle plein les yeux, une organisation parfaite, le premier rendez-vous de l’année 2022 quoi s’est tenu au Motocross Park de Bellevue a connu un franc et net succès. Les passionnés de sports mécaniques à Saint-Martin en redemandent !

A l’occasion « du race Day #3 » qui s’est tenu le 16 janvier dernier, les brillants pilotes de Saint-Martin, confirmés ou non, s’en sont donnés à cœur joie sur leur moto au moteur vrombissant. Le nombreux public présent à Bellevue a apprécié à sa juste valeur le show proposé par les enfants, adolescents et adultes.

Plusieurs jours avant cette manifestation, le club de SXM Motocross a travaillé en étroitement collaboration avec les autorités pour proposer un événement respectant les règles sanitaires toujours en vigueur.

Que ce soit sur le circuit ou en dehors, tout a été parfait !

Les organisateurs tiennent à remercier toutes les personnes qui ont contribué à la réussite de cette journée : les partenaires, les bénévoles, les pilotes, les commissaires, la préfecture, les secouristes et les spectateurs de plus en plus nombreux à chaque événement proposé par le club SXM Motocross ! _AF 

 1,155 vues totales,  5 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Article sponsorisé par :


Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT