SOLIDARITY: The Christmas Angels program at McDonald's continues until December 8

0

For this 10rd edition of the Christmas Angels program, the K1 Britannia Foundation, leader of the project, is collaborating with McDonald's restaurants in Saint-Martin and Sint Maarten to collect gifts for vulnerable children.

Particularly delighted to partner with the K1 Britannia Foundation for the Christmas Angels programme, McDonald's has installed magnificent Christmas trees at all three of its restaurants on the island. The decorated trees will feature handmade angels, each bearing the gender, age and wish list of a disadvantaged child in the area. To contribute to the happiness of a child in need by personally choosing an angel on one of the three trees, McDonald's is launching a strong appeal: "We are launching an open invitation to everyone to visit our restaurants, to take an angel from tree, buy a gift of choice for the child and bring it back to any McDonald's restaurant. Join us in creating unforgettable moments and sharing the spirit of giving this Christmas, as we continue our commitment to making a positive difference in the lives of underprivileged children in the communities we serve.

This generous operation, faithful to the spirit of Christmas, will run until Friday, December 8. This is an original and fun way to make a difference in a child's life by choosing to become their Christmas godfather or godmother. Joy and happiness guaranteed for the little ones and a superb homemade angel to hang on their tree for generous donors. _VX

 1,588 total views

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

SOLIDARITÉ : Le programme Christmas Angels chez McDonald’s se poursuit jusqu’au 8 décembre

0

Pour cette 10ème édition du programme Christmas Angels, la Fondation K1 Britannia, porteuse du projet, collabore avec les restaurants McDonald’s de Saint-Martin et de Sint Maarten pour collecter des cadeaux à destination des enfants vulnérables.

Particulièrement ravi de s’associer à la Fondation K1 Britannia pour le programme Christmas Angels, McDonald’s a installé de magnifiques sapins de Noël dans ses trois restaurants de l’île. Les sapins décorés accueilleront des anges faits à la main, chacun portant les indications du sexe, de l’âge et de la liste de souhaits d’un enfant défavorisé du territoire. Pour contribuer au bonheur d’un enfant dans le besoin en choisissant personnellement un ange sur un des trois sapins, McDonald’s lance un appel fort: «Nous lançons une invitation ouverte à toutes et à tous de visiter nos restaurants, de prendre un ange de l’arbre, d’acheter un cadeau de choix pour l’enfant et de le ramener à n’importe quel restaurant McDonald’s. Rejoignez-nous pour créer des moments inoubliables et partager l’esprit du don en cette période de Noël, alors que nous poursuivons notre engagement à faire une différence positive dans la vie des enfants défavorisés des communautés que nous servons».

Cette opération généreuse et fidèle à l’esprit de Noël se déroulera jusqu’au vendredi 8 décembre prochain. Voilà une façon originale et amusante de faire une différence dans la vie d’un enfant en choisissant de devenir son parrain ou sa marraine de Noël. Joie et bonheur garantis pour les petits et un superbe ange fait maison à accrocher sur leur sapin pour les généreux donateurs. _Vx

 854 vues totales

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :