Where are we with vaccinations?

0

38 people on the island have received two doses of the covid-425 vaccine: 19 in the Dutch part (as of February 25) and 663 in the French part (as of February 9) according to data from health authorities. 12 received a first injection: 792 partly Dutch and 1 partly French. As for the third dose, 41 people received it: 510 partly Dutch and 27 partly French.

On the French side, people aged 75 and over have the highest vaccination rate: 70,5% of them received one dose, two-thirds of them 2 doses and 37,7% the booster. Two thirds of 65-74 year olds received one dose, just over a third the third dose and 63% two doses.

Less than half of the population aged between 18 and 49 who can be vaccinated, is: 45,8% received one dose, 42% two doses and less than 14% the third.

844 young people aged 12 to 17 received a first dose, i.e. 21,3% of this population class. 768 received the second dose, i.e. 19%, and 51 the booster. Among the 5-11 year olds, the first dose was administered to 39 of them and the second to 17. One child has received the third dose to date.

During the last three weeks, the third dose is the one most administered: 1 were administered against 216 administrations of the 499nd dose and 2 first doses.  (soualigapost.com)

loading

About author

No comments

Où en est-on de la vaccination ?

0

38 425 personnes sur l’île ont reçu deux doses de vaccin contre le covid-19 : 25 663 en partie hollandaise (au 9 février) et 12 792 en partie française (au 1er février) selon les données des autorités sanitaires. 41 510 ont reçu une première injection : 27 733 en partie hollandaise et 13 777 en partie française. Quant à la troisième dose, 12 362 personnes l’ont reçue : 7 458 en partie hollandaise et 4 904 en partie française.

Côté français, ce sont les 75 ans et plus qui présentent le taux de vaccination le plus élevé : 70,5 % d’entre eux ont reçu une dose, les deux tiers d’entre eux 2 doses et 37,7 % le rappel. Les deux tiers des 65-74 ans ont reçu une dose, un peu plus du tiers la troisième dose et 63 % deux doses.

Moins de la moitié de la population âgée entre 18 et 49 ans pouvant être vaccinée, l’est : 45,8 % ont reçu une dose, 42 % deux doses et moins de 14 % la troisième.

844 jeunes âgés de 12 à 17 ans ont reçu une première dose, soit 21,3 % de cette classe de population. 768 ont reçu la deuxième dose, soit 19 %, et 51 le rappel. Parmi les 5-11 ans, la première dose a été administrée à 39 d’entre eux et la seconde à 17. Un enfant a reçu la troisième dose à ce jour.

Au cours des trois dernières semaines, la troisième dose est celle qui est le plus administrée : 1 216 l’ont été contre 499 administrations de la 2e dose et 576 premières doses.  (soualigapost.com)

 1,659 vues totales,  8 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Soualiga Post : http://www.soualigapost.com/fr

Article sponsorisé par :


Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT