SOCIETY: Presentation of the Local Union of the SXM Families Union Confederation

0

In the presence of Claude Philomin, president of the Confédération Syndicale des Familles de Guadeloupe and vice-president of the local entity, the Local Union of the Confédération Syndicale des Familles (UL-CSF) of Saint-Martin presented, last Wednesday April 17 at Sandy Ground, its operating principle.

Thanks to the creation of the UL-CSF of SXM on January 26, the Confédération Syndicale des Familles (CSF) is now present and active in the territory. The purpose of the CSF is to ensure, from a material and moral point of view, the defense and representation of the general interests of families whatever their legal and social situation or their nationality. By collaborating with local associations, the UL-CSF intends to inform, help and support families in obtaining approvals acquired through the CSF in different sectors: consumption, housing, public health, youth, education, culture. Thanks to this new Saint-Martin structure, local associations which choose to join the UL-CSF can benefit from said approvals in order to gain autonomy, organize targeted actions but above all respond to calls for projects institutional (State, COM, ARS, CAF, etc.) in optimal conditions. In addition, members of the UL-CSF of Saint-Martin will be able to participate in body elections such as parent-teacher elections, and propose user representatives who will sit in health organizations (clinic, hospital) . Currently, 12 Saint-Martin associations have already joined the UL-CSF: Sandy Ground on the Move, Objectif Réussite, SXM Nini, Bemyvar, les Axes et Cibles pour tous, Cani TV, Golden Stars, Flying High, Center Social Up Rising, Sèm' Ta Route, Golden Age Association, Forever Young and Sandy Ground Ball Stars. During this presentation, the UL-CSF took the opportunity to call on all active and declared associations to join (see information). From May 15, 2024, on-call services will take place in the neighborhoods on Tuesdays and Thursdays in the morning. The exact locations and opening hours will soon be communicated by the UL-CSF. _VX

Info: 06 90 22 90 69 or ulcsf.saint.martin@gmail.com

 

Rights Conference users of the health system

The UL-CSF and its partners are organizing an information day on health rights on Saturday April 27 from 9 a.m. to 15 p.m. at the Fantastic Hotel (formerly Simply Market) in Concordia. Do you know that there are user representatives who can inform you and guide you on your rights? Calling on them must be a reflex for everyone because finding out about your rights means taking responsibility for your health. Complaint concerning the care received in a health establishment, possible recourse following a medical accident, consent to care, costs, access to care and medical records, health insurance, additional assistance, disability, so many themes that will be discussed during this day of Saturday April 27. Admission is free with free breakfast and an English/French translator will be present to cover the conference.

Info: 06 90 77 48 99 - 06 90 22 90 69

ulcsf.saint.martin@gmail.com

lacet.sxm@gmail.com

loading

About author

No comments

SOCIÉTÉ : Présentation de l’Union Locale de la Confédération Syndicale des Familles de SXM

0

En présence de Claude Philomin, président de la Confédération Syndicale des Familles de Guadeloupe et vice-président de l’entité locale, l’Union Locale de la Confédération Syndicale des Familles (UL-CSF) de Saint-Martin présentait, mercredi 17 avril dernier à Sandy Ground, son principe de fonctionnement.

Grâce à la création de l’UL-CSF de SXM le 26 janvier dernier, la Confédération Syndicale des Familles (CSF) est désormais présente et active sur le territoire. La raison d’être de la CSF est d’assurer, d’un point de vue matériel et moral, la défense et la représentation des intérêts généraux des familles quelle que soit leur situation juridique et sociale ou leur nationalité. En collaborant avec les associations locales, l’UL-CSF entend informer, aider et accompagner les familles à obtenir des agréments acquis par le biais de la CSF dans différents secteurs : consommation, logement, santé publique, jeunesse, éducation, culture. Grâce à cette nouvelle structure saint-martinoise, les associations locales qui font le choix d’adhérer à l’UL-CSF peuvent bénéficier desdits agréments afin de gagner en autonomie, d’organiser des actions ciblées mais surtout de répondre à des appels à projets institutionnels (État, COM, ARS, CAF, etc) dans des conditions optimales. De plus, les membres de l’UL-CSF de Saint-Martin pourront participer aux élections d’instances comme les élections des parents d’élèves, et proposer des représentants d’usagers qui siègeront dans les organismes de santé (clinique, hôpital). Actuellement, 12 associations saint-martinoises ont d’ores et déjà rejoint l’UL-CSF : Sandy Ground on the Move, Objectif Réussite, SXM Nini, Bemyvar, les Axes et Cibles pour tous, Cani TV, Golden Stars, Flying High, Centre Social Up Rising, Sèm’ Ta Route, Golden Age Association, Forever Young et Sandy Ground Ball Stars. Lors de cette présentation, l’UL-CSF en a profité pour appeler toutes les associations actives et déclarées à adhérer (voir infos). À partir du 15 mai 2024, des permanences auront lieu dans les quartiers les mardis et jeudis en matinée. Les lieux exacts et les horaires des permanences seront prochainement communiqués par l’UL-CSF. _Vx

Infos : 06 90 22 90 69 ou ulcsf.saint.martin@gmail.com

 

Conférence sur les droits des usagers du système de santé

L’UL-CSF et ses partenaires organisent le samedi 27 avril prochain de 9h à 15h au Fantastic Hôtel (ancien Simply Market) à Concordia une journée d’information sur les droits de santé. Savez-vous qu’il existe des représentants des usagers qui peuvent vous informer et vous orienter sur vos droits ? Faire appel à eux doit être un réflexe pour tous car s’informer sur ses droits, c’est être acteur de sa santé. Plainte concernant la prise en charge reçue dans un établissement de santé, recours possible suite à un accident médical, consentement aux soins, les coûts, l’accès aux soins et au dossier médical, assurance maladie, aide complémentaire, handicap, tant de thématiques qui seront abordées lors de cette journée du samedi 27 avril. L’entrée est libre avec un petit déjeuner offert et un traducteur anglais/français sera présent pour couvrir la conférence.

Infos : 06 90 77 48 99 – 06 90 22 90 69

ulcsf.saint.martin@gmail.com

lacet.sxm@gmail.com

 492 vues totales

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :