MICRO-TROTTOIR: “What do you plan to do for the Pascal long weekend? "

0

“We will take advantage of these few days to get together with family, with the essential egg hunt. It is always a big event with us, whether for the little ones but also for the big ones. We will hide it in the garden but also in the house, and we form three teams made up of children and adults to ensure the same opportunities for each team. But in the end, we always share everything at the end between us, otherwise it's guaranteed liver crisis! " Filip

 

 

“Easter is one of my favorite holidays. With the children, we have an egg workshop, I boil them the day before and the next day everyone grabs a brush to paint their egg. Painting, drawing, everyone decorates it to their liking. Then we make baskets with coconut leaves by weaving. It's fun for children but also educational, we reuse natural products to make something that they can keep to store toys or something else. And as a reward, we savor some chocolate eggs. " Magali

 

 

 

“It's a big family celebration, we meet at the beach where we share a big meal that we will have prepared the day before. Everyone gets their hands dirty, what I prefer is doing the accras with my mother. But what I especially like about the celebration of Easter on the beach is that we always meet friends there, it's also part of the tradition! " Liam       

 7,707 total views

Article sponsored by:


About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

MICRO-TROTTOIR : «Qu’avez-vous prévu de faire pour le long week-end Pascal ? »

0

« On va profiter de ces quelques jours pour se retrouver en famille, avec l’incontournable chasse aux œufs. C’est toujours un grand évènement chez nous, que ce soit pour les petits mais aussi pour les grands. On va en cacher dans le jardin mais aussi dans la maison, et on forme trois équipes constituées d’enfants et d’adultes pour assurer les mêmes chances à chaque équipe. Mais au final, on partage toujours tout à la fin entre nous, sinon c’est la crise de foie assurée ! » Filip

 

 

« Pâques est une de mes fêtes préférées. Avec les enfants, on fait un atelier œufs, je les fais bouillir la veille et le lendemain tout le monde attrape un pinceau pour peindre son œuf. Peinture, dessin, chacun le décore à son goût. Après on confectionne des paniers avec des feuilles de cocotier en faisant du tressage. C’est ludique pour les enfants mais aussi éducatif, on réutilise des produits naturels pour fabriquer quelque chose qu’ils pourront garder pour ranger des jouets ou autre chose. Et comme récompense, on savoure quelques œufs en chocolat. » Magali

 

 

 

« C’est une grande fête de famille, on se retrouve à la plage où on partage un grand repas qu’on aura préparé la veille. Tout le monde met la main à la pâte, moi ce que je préfère, c’est faire les accras avec ma mère. Mais ce que j’aime surtout dans la célébration de Pâques sur la plage, c’est qu’on y croise toujours des copains, ça fait aussi partie de la tradition ! » Liam       

 7,658 vues totales

Article sponsorisé par :


About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :