Launch of the “Union for Democracy” application 

0
blank

Earlier this week, Daniel Gibbs presented to the press the new free application of his Union for Democracy (UD) party for tablets and smartphones. The opportunity for the deputy and leader of the opposition to provide an update on the news.

"This is a significant technological advance for the Union for Democracy, in preparation for a long time, according to Daniel Gibbs. We want to be even closer to the population by allowing them to intervene in the debate and also to become active players in our work. ” A special tab will be dedicated to surveys and will complete the "Agenda", "News" and "Map" sections of this app offered in French and English, compatible with iOS (iPhone) and Android. Downloadable from the Apple Store, users will also be able to make donations.

Grand-Case deckchairs

In the context of the deckchairs in Grand-Case, Daniel Gibbs recalls that "there are laws that exist". The real question that should have been asked in the executive council is the following: "Do we accept yes or no such deliberation which proposes an AOT". The DU finally abstained on this deliberation, "because it had no place to be". The regulations regarding the occupation of the public domain are supposed to be respected on the territory.

"We are at war"

Daniel Gibbs also returned to the Paris attacks: "I fully associate myself with the tribute that was paid last Friday by the President of the Republic, everyone must take the time to grieve. Let us not forget that we must move forward and take the necessary measures to combat these barbarities which constitute a real crime against humanity. ”

blank

No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

Lancement de l’application «Union pour la Démocratie» 

0
blank

En début de semaine, Daniel Gibbs a présenté à la presse la nouvelle application gratuite de son parti Union pour la Démocratie (UD) pour tablettes et smartphones. L’occasion pour le député et chef de l’opposition de faire un point sur l’actualité.

«C’est une avancée technologique non négligeable pour l’Union pour la Démocratie, en préparation depuis bien longtemps, d’après Daniel Gibbs. Nous voulons être encore plus proches de la population en leur permettant d’intervenir dans le débat et aussi de devenir des acteurs actifs de nos travaux.» Un onglet spécial sera dédié aux sondages et complètera les rubriques «Agenda», «Actus» et «Carte» de cette appli offerte en français et en anglais, compatible sous iOs (iPhone) et Android. Téléchargeable sur l’Apple Store, les utilisateurs pourront également effectuer des dons.

Transats de Grand-Case

Dans le cadre de l’affaire des transats à Grand-Case, Daniel Gibbs rappelle qu’ «il y a des lois qui existent». La véritable question qui aurait dû être posée en conseil exécutif est la suivante : «Acceptons-nous oui ou non telle délibération qui propose une AOT». L’UD s’est finalement abstenue sur cette délibération, «car elle n’avait pas lieu d’être». La réglementation en matière d’occupation du domaine public est censée être respectée sur le territoire.

«On est en guerre»

Daniel Gibbs est également revenu sur les attentats de Paris : «Je m’associe pleinement à l’hommage qui a été rendu vendredi dernier par le président de la République, chacun doit prendre le temps de faire son deuil. N’oublions pas que nous devons avancer et prendre les mesures nécessaires pour lutter contre ces barbaries qui constituent un véritable crime contre l’humanité.»

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT