The COM is launching the France Tourisme Ingénierie call for projects!

0

Meeting in session on Wednesday January 27, 2021, the Executive Council validated the France Tourisme Ingénierie call for projects, led by the Tourism Department and Vice-President Yawo Nyuiadzi. The President Daniel Gibbs and his team are strongly mobilized in order to propose innovative projects and job-creating projects on the Saint-Martin territory.

Initially, France Tourisme Ingénierie was a partnership Front Office created by the Interministerial Council for Tourism in 2018 and chaired by Prime Minister Jean Castex. Its role is to support the regions and the promoters of private projects in the field of engineering and, if necessary, to act as an interface with local platforms.

At the same time, the agreement signed on November 30, 2020 between the Collectivity of Saint-Martin, the State, Atout France and the Caisse des Dépôts et Consignations (CDC), confirms the support of our Collectivity by Atout France over 3 years, in terms of engineering at the rate of 3 projects per year.

  Three projects were therefore selected for the year 2021:

- The School Hotel project

- The Casino project

- The territorial sustainability diagnostic project

Work on the school hotel project has already started and will be monitored as part of the sustainability diagnosis. The Project to open a casino on the French side led by the Collectivity of Saint-Martin has been finalized. It is now awaiting a government decision authorizing Saint-Martin to host a casino.

This new France Tourisme Ingénierie call for projects therefore completes these 3 existing projects by opening the door to 3 new project leaders who will also benefit from the support of Atout France.

  What selection criteria to submit your project?

The call for tenders is open to promoters of private projects or within the framework of a public / private partnership. The project can be a creation or an extension of an existing project. It must include an investment perspective, a solid economic model and a provisional implementation schedule.

The proposed projects must imperatively evolve in the sectors of accommodation (hotel, guest house, tourist residence), cultural, natural, heritage or leisure activities, activities or projects such as catering, conferences, exhibition centers, golf courses, in the field of well-being, sports activities, yachting or services and events in the field of digital, Culture and sport.

The Executive Council approved the launch of this call for projects. France Tourisme Ingénierie was therefore officially launched on February 04, 2021 in our territory. The submission of applications is open until March 31, 2021.

loading

About author

No comments

La COM lance l’appel à projets France Tourisme Ingénierie !

0

Réuni en séance, le mercredi 27 janvier 2021, le Conseil exécutif a validé l’appel à projet France Tourisme Ingénierie, porté par la Direction du Tourisme et le vice-président Yawo Nyuiadzi. Le Président Daniel Gibbs et son équipe sont fortement mobilisés afin de proposer sur le territoire de Saint-Martin des projets innovants et porteurs d’emplois.

Initialement, France Tourisme Ingénierie est un Front Office partenarial créé par le Conseil Interministériel du Tourisme, en 2018, et présidé par le Premier ministre Jean Castex. Son rôle est d’accompagner les territoires et les porteurs de projets privés en matière d’ingénierie et le cas échéant de jouer l‘interface avec les plateformes locales.

Parallèlement, la convention signée le 30 novembre 2020 entre la Collectivité de Saint-Martin, l’Etat, Atout France et la Caisse des Dépôts et Consignations (CDC), acte l’accompagnement de notre Collectivité par Atout France sur 3 ans, en matière d’ingénierie à raison de 3 projets par an.

  Trois projets ont donc été sélectionnés sur l’année 2021 :

– Le projet d’Hôtel école

– Le projet de Casino

– Le projet de diagnostic de durabilité du territoire

Les travaux sur le projet d’hôtel école ont déjà commencé et seront suivis dans le cadre du diagnostic de durabilité. Le Projet d’ouverture d’un casino sur la partie française porté par la Collectivité de Saint-Martin est finalisé. Il est désormais en attente d’une décision du gouvernement autorisant Saint-Martin à accueillir un casino.

Ce nouvel appel à projets France Tourisme Ingénierie vient donc compléter ces 3 projets existants en ouvrant la porte à 3 nouveaux porteurs de projets qui pourront aussi bénéficier de l’accompagnement d’Atout France.

  Quels critères de sélection pour déposer votre projet ?

L’appel d’offres est ouvert aux porteurs de projets privés ou dans le cadre d’un partenariat publics/privés. Le projet peut être une création ou une extension d’un projet existant. Il doit comporter une perspective d’investissement, un modèle économique solide et un calendrier prévisionnel de réalisation.

Les projets proposés doivent impérativement évoluer dans les secteurs de l’hébergement (hôtel, Guest house, résidence de tourisme), des activités culturelles, naturelles, patrimoniales ou de loisir, des activités ou projets de type restauration, congrès, parcs d’exposition, golfs, dans le domaine du bien-être, des activités sportives, de la plaisance ou de services et événements dans le domaine du numérique, de la Culture et du sport.

Le Conseil exécutif a entériné le lancement de cet appel à projets. France Tourisme Ingénierie a donc été officiellement lancé le 04 février 2021 sur notre territoire. Le dépôt des candidatures est ouvert jusqu’au 31 mars 2021.

 3,850 vues totales,  12 vues aujourd'hui

Article sponsorisé par :


About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :