EUROPEAN FUNDS in SAINT-MARTIN: Postponement of the closing date of the 4 FEDER calls for projects

0

The Collectivity of Saint-Martin, intermediary body managing priority 1 of the Saint-Martin FEDER 2021-2027 Operational Program, informs project leaders of the postponement of the closing date of the 4 calls for projects to June 10, 2024. cumulative amount of 8 million euros, these calls for projects will allow the projects selected in the territory to be supported by a grant from the European Union.

These 4 calls for projects were opened on the E-Synergie platform on Monday January 22, 2024:

1) Support for innovation and strengthening the competitiveness of companies in the building and construction sector (€2 million);

2) Development of digital uses in businesses to strengthen competitiveness (€1 million);

3) Promotion of the destination and development of activities and services enabling the attractiveness of the destination of Saint-Martin (€1,5 million);

4) Upgrading of tourist accommodation (€3,5 million)

Calls for projects are published on:

• The Europe is committed to Saint-Martin website:

Europe is committed to Saint-Martin

• The website of the Collectivity of Saint-Martin:

http://www.com-saint-martin.fr

These 4 calls for projects specify the procedures for submitting grant application files, providing information on the eligibility of beneficiaries, projects, expenses, as well as the selection criteria for operations. You will also find the list of mandatory documents to provide.

Project leaders will be able to submit their file on the platform E-synergie until June 10, 2024.  They can be supported in the procedure for submitting their request, by agents of the FEDER department of the Community, by sending an email to the following address:

fondeuropeens@com-saint-martin.fr

loading

About author

No comments

FONDS EUROPEENS à SAINT-MARTIN : Report de la date de clôture des 4 appels à projets FEDER

0

La Collectivité de Saint-Martin, organisme intermédiaire gestionnaire de la priorité 1 du Programme opérationnel Saint-Martin FEDER 2021-2027, informe les porteurs de projet du report de la date de clôture des 4 appels à projets au 10 juin 2024. D’un montant cumulé de 8 millions d’euros, ces appels à projets permettront aux projets retenus sur le territoire d’être soutenus par une subvention de l’Union européenne.

Ces 4 appels à projets ont été ouverts sur la plateforme E-Synergie le lundi 22 janvier 2024 :

1) Accompagnement à l’innovation et au renforcement de la compétitivité des entreprises du secteur du bâtiment et de la construction (2 M€) ;

2) Développement des usages du numérique en entreprise pour renforcer la compétitivité (1 M€) ;

3) Promotion de la destination et développement des activités et prestations permettant l’attractivité de la destination de Saint-Martin (1,5 M€) ;

4) Montée en gamme des hébergements touristiques (3,5 M€)

Les appels à projets sont publiés sur :

• Le site internet l’Europe s’engage à Saint-Martin :

L’Europe s’engage à Saint-Martin

• Le site internet de la Collectivité de Saint-Martin :

http://www.com-saint-martin.fr

Ces 4 appels à projets précisent les modalités de dépôt des dossiers de demande de subvention, en donnant des informations sur l’éligibilité des bénéficiaires, des projets, des dépenses, ainsi que les critères de sélection des opérations. Vous y trouverez également la liste des pièces obligatoires à fournir.

Les porteurs de projets pourront déposer leur dossier sur la plateforme E-synergie jusqu’au 10 juin 2024.  Ils pourront être accompagnés dans la procédure de dépôt de leur demande, par les agents du service FEDER de la Collectivité, en envoyant un email à l’adresse suivante :

fondseuropeens@com-saint-martin.fr

 851 vues totales

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :