FOOTBALL: The Franciscan club of Martinique too strong for FC Orléans Attackers

0

Traveling last Saturday, April 6 on the grounds of the Franciscan club of Martinique during the preliminary round of the Vyv Cup, FC Orléans Attackers lost heavily with a clear score of seven to zero.

As a reminder, The Vyv Cup is a competition which allows during the season, the confrontation of the first 4 classified teams of the Regional 1 championships of the Leagues of Guadeloupe, Guyana, Martinique and the Regional 1 Champion of the League of Saint Martin .

Facing the undisputed leader of the Martinique championship, the players from Quartier d'Orléans were able to measure themselves against an opponent accustomed to playing in major regional and national competitions.  The difference in level between the two teams was logically felt throughout the meeting. A defeat which in no way undermines the good work carried out by the leaders of FC Orléans Attackers for several years. As they say, it's by facing the best that you progress! _AF

 690 total views

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

FOOTBALL : Le club Franciscain de Martinique trop fort pour le FC Orléans Attackers

0

En déplacement le samedi 6 avril dernier sur le terrain du club Franciscain de Martinique à l’occasion du tour préliminaire de la Coupe Vyv, le FC Orléans Attackers s’est incliné lourdement sur le score sans appel de sept à zéro.

Pour rappel, La Coupe Vyv est une compétition qui permet en cours de saison, la confrontation des 4 premières équipes classées des championnats de Régionale 1 des Ligues de Guadeloupe, de Guyane, de Martinique et le Champion de Régionale 1 de la Ligue de Saint Martin.

Face au leader incontesté du championnat de Martinique, les joueurs de Quartier d’Orléans ont pu ainsi se mesurer face à un adversaire habitué à évoluer dans des grandes compétitions régionales et nationales.  L’écart de niveau entre les deux équipes s’est fait logiquement ressentir tout au long de la rencontre. Une défaite qui ne remet en rien le bon travail réalisé par les dirigeants du FC Orléans Attackers depuis plusieurs années. Comme on dit, c’est en affrontant les meilleurs que l’on progresse encore ! _AF

 679 vues totales

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :