"Fly in", the Saint-Martin destination plays the card of seduction!

0

Throughout the month of June, the Saint-Martin Tourist Office welcomed a wide selection of travel agents, tour operators and press organs from the target markets, during a large format promotional stay.

They arrived on the island from Europe, North and South America as well as from the Caribbean zone: more than 50 tourism professionals took part in the "Fly In" operation throughout the month of June to discover the attractions of the Saint-Martin / Sint Maarten destination, during a promotional trip offering them the best of the Friendly Island! 

This unprecedented operation, carried out on the initiative of the Tourist Office of the French part, was carried out in cooperation with the Sint Maarten Tourist Bureau so that the participants live an experience on both sides of the territory during their stay. 

Travel agents, tour operators and representatives of the press have benefited from a large-scale welcome which is already bringing significant benefits for the Saint-Martin / Sint Maarten destination, as already attested to by the numerous communications broadcast on these target markets.

A tailor-made stay 

This promotional trip was designed in a brand new “à la carte” format since each professional was able to build their own itinerary from a wide selection of visits to establishments, activities and restaurants. Tailor-made which did not fail to seduce these agents, each having thus had the opportunity to discover the territory according to their interests and in complete autonomy with their own vehicle. 

The Tourist Office of Saint-Martin had also sealed a partnership with its counterparts in Saint-Barthélemy and Anguilla in order to include in the programs a day trip to these neighboring islands, whose proximity constitutes an important added value. for the attractiveness of our destination. 

The Tourist Office would like to extend its warmest thanks to all of the island's tourism professionals - hoteliers, restaurateurs, activity managers - who have largely supported the operation by showing great availability. . The Tourist Office also thanks the airlines Copa Airlines, Air France, Air Antilles, as well as the Sint Maarten Tourist Bureau, the Tourism Committee of Saint-Barthélemy and the Tourist Board of Anguilla, for their cooperation.

 5,870 total views

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

« Fly in », la destination Saint-Martin joue la carte de la séduction !

0

Durant tout le mois de juin, l’Office de Tourisme de Saint-Martin accueillait une large sélection d’agents de voyage, tour opérateurs et organes de presse issus des marchés cibles, lors d’un séjour de promotion grand format.

Ils sont arrivés sur l’île en provenance d’Europe, d’Amérique du Nord et du Sud ainsi que de la zone Caraïbe : plus de 50 professionnels du tourisme ont participé à l’opération « Fly In » durant tout le mois de juin pour découvrir les attraits de la destination Saint-Martin / Sint Maarten, lors d’un voyage de promotion leur offrant le meilleur de la Friendly Island ! 

Cette opération inédite, menée à l’initiative de l’Office de Tourisme de la partie française, a été réalisée en coopération avec le Sint Maarten Tourist Bureau afin que les participants vivent une expérience des deux côtés du territoire durant leur séjour. 

Agents de voyage, tour-opérateurs et représentants de la presse ont bénéficié d’un accueil d’envergure qui apporte déjà d’importantes retombées pour la destination Saint-Martin / Sint Maarten, ainsi qu’en attestent déjà les nombreuses communications diffusées sur ces marchés cibles.

Un séjour sur-mesure 

Ce voyage de promotion était conçu sous un tout nouveau format « à la carte » puisque chaque professionnel a pu construire son propre itinéraire parmi une large sélection de visites d’établissements, d’activités et de restaurants. Du sur-mesure qui n’a pas manqué de séduire ces agents, chacun ayant ainsi eu l’opportunité de découvrir le territoire selon ses intérêts et en toute autonomie avec son propre véhicule. 

L’Office de Tourisme de Saint-Martin avait également scellé un partenariat avec ses homologues de Saint-Barthélemy et Anguilla afin d’inclure dans les programmes une excursion d’une journée sur ces îles voisines, dont la proximité constitue une importante plus-value pour l’attractivité de notre destination. 

L’Office de Tourisme tient à adresser ses plus vifs remerciements à l’ensemble des professionnels du tourisme de l’île – hôteliers, restaurateurs, gérants d’activités – qui ont largement adhéré à l’opération en faisant preuve d’une grande disponibilité. L’Office de Tourisme remercie également les compagnies aériennes Copa Airlines, Air France, Air Antilles, ainsi que le Sint Maarten Tourist Bureau, le Comité du Tourisme de Saint-Barthélemy et le Tourist Board d’Anguilla, pour leur coopération.

 700 vues totales,  3 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT