ECONOMY: The CCISM wants to set up HEC training for business leaders

0
blank

"The Covid-19 crisis has amplified the difficulties weighing on companies in the context of reconstruction after the passage of Cyclone Irma, which have not all been able to reopen, rebuild their customers or rehire their employees", was able to observe the Interprofessional Consular Chamber of Saint-Martin.

Faced with this observation, the CCISM considers that “the public authorities and institutional organizations must be able to create the conditions for a return to growth in a sustainable manner without forgetting to learn from past experiences. For her part, she wants to allow companies to better structure themselves by offering HEC training to managers.

“The professionalization of managers is a guarantee for the sustainability of activities, the creation of jobs and wealth,” she insists.

The planned training will consist of seven modules aimed at providing Saint-Martin business leaders with "a veritable arsenal of methods and solutions to be prepared for sensitive situations which will require from them responses and actions that are both responsible and operational ”. The training will be spread over nine months and will require an agreement between the CCISM and HEC Paris.

"The first promotion of leaders will be a strong signal to both the private and public sectors", assures the CCISM.

blank

No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

ECONOMIE : La CCISM veut mettre en place une formation HEC pour les chefs d’entreprise

0
blank

«La crise du Covid-19 a amplifié les difficultés pesant sur les entreprises dans le cadre de la reconstruction après le passage du cyclone Irma, qui n’ont pas toutes pu rouvrir, reconstituer leur clientèle ou réembaucher leurs collaboratrices et collaborateurs», a pu observer la Chambre consulaire interprofessionnelle de Saint-Martin.

Face à ce constat, la CCISM considère que «les pouvoirs publics et les organisations institutionnelles doivent être en mesure de créer les conditions de retour à la croissance de manière durable sans oublier de tirer les enseignements des expériences passées. » Pour sa part, elle souhaite permettre aux entreprises de mieux se structurer en proposant une formation HEC aux dirigeants.

« La professionnalisation des diri- geants est une garantie pour la pérennité des activités, la création d’emplois et de richesses », insiste-t-elle.

La formation envisagée sera composée de sept modules visant à conférer aux chefs d’entreprise saint-martinois «un véritable arsenal de méthodes et de solutions pour être préparés à des situations sensibles qui exigeront de leur part des réponses et des actions à la fois responsables et opérationnelles». La formation s’étalera sur neuf mois et nécessitera une convention entre la CCISM et HEC Paris.

«La première promotion de dirigeants constituera un signal fort à destination tant du secteur privé que public», assure la CCISM.

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT