LEISURE: Unique course combining theater, dance and cinema for children from 8 years old

0

A first in Saint-Martin, this workshop was created thanks to the collaboration between Laurence Blanc of the Têtes de l'Art theater troupe and Candice Behlert, founder of the Art Dance Workshop (ADW), photographer, professional dancer and choreographer. .

Unique project open to children from 8 years old, this multidisciplinary course will be held from August 16 to 21 in the studios of Temps Danse Académie at Hope Estate. Building on its success for three years in the Landes, stronghold of Candice Behlert, the workshop signed ADW offers an approach to dance through discovery of oneself and sharing with others. This first edition promises an artistic immersion that will undoubtedly mark the children who participate.

Six days of training from next Monday from 9:30 am to 17:21 pm where dance lessons (modern jazz), theater workshops will be combined, as well as the production of a short film on the theme "A place, a history, emotions", this will be for the last day of training on Saturday August XNUMX, just to finish in style ...

well almost, another great experience will await each trainee: Candice Behlert's great talent as a photographer will be put to good use, each child will have the opportunity to pass in front of his lens during a photo shoot with two personalized portraits. A program high in art and strong in emotions for an internship worthy of the name!

Places are limited, so don't wait to register.

Information: 06 90 54 20 50

 1,120 total views, 3 views today

No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

LOISIRS : Stage inédit alliant théâtre, danse et cinéma pour les enfants à partir de 8 ans

0
blank

Grande première à Saint-Martin, ce stage a vu le jour grâce à la collaboration entre Laurence Blanc de la troupe de théâtre des Têtes de l’Art et Candice Behlert, fondatrice du Art Dance Workshop (ADW), photographe, danseuse professionnelle et chorégraphe.

Projet unique ouvert aux enfants à partir de 8 ans, ce stage pluridisciplinaire se tiendra du 16 au 21 août dans les studios de Temps Danse Académie à Hope Estate. Fort de son succès depuis trois ans dans les Landes, fief de Candice Behlert, le stage signé ADW propose une approche de la danse à travers une découverte de soi-même et un partage avec les autres. Cette première édition promet une immersion artistique qui marquera sans nul doute les enfants qui y participeront.

Six journées de stage à partir de lundi prochain de 9h30 à 17h où se mêleront cours de danse (modern jazz), ateliers théâtre mais aussi la réalisation d’un court métrage sur le thème « Un lieu, une histoire, des émotions », ce sera pour la dernière journée de stage le samedi 21 août, histoire de finir en beauté…

enfin presque, une autre belle expérience attendra chaque stagiaire : le grand talent de photographe de Candice Behlert sera mis à profit, chaque enfant aura la possibilité de passer devant son objectif lors d’une séance photo avec à la clé, deux portraits personnalisés. Un programme haut en art et fort en émotions pour un stage digne de ce nom !

Les places étant limitées, ne tardez pas pour les inscriptions.

Informations : 06 90 54 20 50

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT