New water cuts planned for the week of April 26 to May 2!

0

Also as part of the rehabilitation of the drinking water production plant, the EEASM and its delegatee Saur will carry out cuts for which the schedule of water towers and sectors concerned has been updated.

  Calendar of water rides for the week of April 26 to May 2, 2021:

Monday April 26: Ance Marcel, Residence Mt Choissy, Morne O'Reilly, St Louis, Pic Paradis

Tuesday April 27: Bellevue, Rue de Low Town in Marigot

Wednesday April 28: Orleans district (excluding Belle Plaine)

Thursday April 29: Hope Estate, Mont Vernon 2 & 3

Friday April 30: Mount Vernon 1

Saturday May 1: Terre Basse, Residence Santa Monica

Sunday May 2: Terre Basse, Residence Habitat plus

  Recommendations

The EEASM and the SAUR invite the populations concerned by this calendar to organize themselves according to the planned cuts and, more generally, urge the entire population of Saint-Martin to show good citizenship during the coming weeks and until the end of the works. A very reasoned and responsible use of drinking water would make it possible to ensure that these sectoral cuts can be as frequent as possible.

After an interruption in dispensing, unusual coloring of the water may occur. In order for the water to regain its full transparency, it is recommended to leave the tap open for a few tens of seconds.

 2,174 total views, 5 views today

Article sponsored by:


No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

Des nouvelles coupures d’eau prévues pour la semaine du 26 avril au 2 mai !

0
blank

Toujours dans le cadre de la réhabilitation de l’usine de production d’eau potable, l’EEASM et son délégataire Saur vont procéder à des coupures pour lesquelles le calendrier des tours d’eau et secteurs concernés a été mis à jour.

  Calendrier des tours d’eau pour la semaine du 26 avril au 2 mai 2021 :

Lundi 26 avril : Ance Marcel, Résidence Mt Choissy, Morne O’Reilly, St Louis, Pic Paradis

Mardi 27 avril : Bellevue, Rue de Low Town à Marigot

Mercredi 28 avril : Quartier d’Orléans (hors Belle Plaine)

Jeudi 29 avril : Hope Estate, Mont Vernon 2 & 3

Vendredi 30 avril : Mont Vernon 1

Samedi 1er mai : Terre Basse, Résidence Santa Monica

Dimanche 2 mai : Terre Basse, Résidence Habitat plus

  Recommandations

L’EEASM et la SAUR invitent les populations concernées par ce calendrier à s’organiser en fonction des coupures planifiées et, plus globalement, exhorte toute la population de Saint-Martin à faire preuve de civisme durant les semaines à venir et jusqu’à la fin des travaux. Un usage très raisonné et responsable de l’eau potable permettrait de faire en sorte que ces coupures sectorielles puissent être les moins fréquentes possibles.

Après une interruption de la distribution, une coloration inhabituelle de l’eau peut se produire. Afin que l’eau retrouve toute sa transparence, il est recommandé de laisser le robinet ouvert pendant quelques dizaines de secondes.

blank

Article sponsorisé par:


blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT