Leaving on vacation: A PCR and antigen testing center in Orly

0

While many families are preparing to travel for the end of year celebrations and in particular to the West Indies, two Covid-19 test centers have been set up from Paris-Charles de Gaulle and Paris-Orly airports. To do this, Paris Aéroport has joined forces with the Cerballiance laboratory.

“With this partnership, departing passengers can make an appointment online for Paris-CDG airport and for Paris-Orly airport on the doctolib.fr site in a laboratory of the Cerballiance network or in a screening center in airport. Passengers will be guaranteed to obtain a result (in French and English) within 48 hours for an RT-PCR test and within 1 to 2 hours maximum for an antigen test ”, indicates Paris Aéroport, on its website.

But to specify immediately: "to take his plane in all serenity, the recommendation remains to come as far as possible to the airport while being already in possession of his RT-PCR or antigen test carried out in a laboratory in town". _AF

loading

About author

No comments

Départ en vacances : Un centre de tests PCR et antigéniques à Orly

0
blank

Alors que de nombreuses familles s’apprêtent à voyager pour les fêtes de fin d’année et notamment vers les Antilles, deux centres de tests Covid-19 ont été mis en place au départ des aéroports Paris-Charles de Gaulle et Paris-Orly. Pour ce faire, Paris Aéroport s’est associé au laboratoire Cerballiance.

« Avec ce partenariat, les passagers au départ peuvent prendre rendez-vous en ligne pour l’aéroport Paris-CDG et pour l’aéroport Paris-Orly sur le site doctolib.fr dans un laboratoire du réseau Cerballiance ou dans un centre de dépistage en aéroport. Les passagers auront la garantie d’obtenir un résultat (en français et en anglais) sous 48h pour un test RT-PCR et sous 1h à 2h maximum pour un test antigénique », indique Paris Aéroport, sur son site internet.

Mais de préciser aussitôt : « pour prendre son avion en toute sérénité, la recommandation reste de venir dans la mesure du possible à l’aéroport en étant déjà en possession de son test RT-PCR ou antigénique réalisé dans un laboratoire en ville ». _AF

blank

Article sponsorisé par :


blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT