CTOS: Exceptional closure of the canteen this Friday, January 22 for 1st degree children

0

The Caisse Territoriale des Œuvres Scolaires informs the parents of 1st degree children enrolled in school catering, of the exceptional closure of the canteen this Friday, January 22, 2021. Parents are invited to pick up the children for lunch.

Two additional active cases of Covid-19 having been detected on Wednesday, the president of the CTOS, Pascale Laborde decided to take all the necessary precautions for children and staff and to close the structure yesterday and today.

This period of time allows the CTOS to schedule a new professional disinfection of the premises and the ARS to monitor the last contact cases. CTOS plans to reopen the central kitchen on Monday, January 25, 2021.

The CTOS apologizes for this inconvenience to the parents and recalls that its decision is motivated by the sole desire to protect the health of children and staff.

 5,582 total views

Article sponsored by:


About author

No comments

Who is the dean of the French?

It is the Guyanese Eudoxie Baboul who celebrated her 114th birthday yesterday. Overseas Minister George Pau-Langevin also wished him a ...
%d bloggers like this page:

CTOS : Fermeture exceptionnelle de la cantine ce vendredi 22 janvier pour les enfants du 1er degré

0
blank

La Caisse Territoriale des Œuvres Scolaires informe les parents des enfants du 1er degré inscrits à la restauration scolaire, de la fermeture exceptionnelle de la cantine ce vendredi 22 janvier 2021. Les parents sont invités à récupérer les enfants pour le déjeuner.

Deux cas actifs supplémentaires de Covid-19 ayant été détectés mercredi, la présidente de la CTOS, Pascale Laborde a décidé de prendre toutes les précautions nécessaires pour les enfants et les personnels et de fermer la structure hier et aujourd’hui.

Ce laps de temps permet à la CTOS de programmer une nouvelle désinfection professionnelle des locaux et à l’ARS de suivre les derniers cas contacts. La CTOS prévoit de rouvrir la cuisine centrale le lundi 25 janvier 2021.

La CTOS s’excuse pour ce désagrément auprès des parents et rappelle que sa décision est motivée par la seule volonté de protéger la santé des enfants et du personnel.

blank

Article sponsorisé par:


blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT