IAE competition: great proof of solidarity and inclusion

0

The first edition of the inter-structure competition for Integration through Economic Activity (IAE) in Saint-Martin, organized by the Compagnons Bâtisseurs, will have honored professional reintegration associations with a nice nod to craftsmanship and ecology.

Five teams competed during the competition with fair play and mutual aid in sight. For this first competition for Integration through Economic Activity "Construction and wood carpentry" designed by Yolande Lambert, a committed volunteer with the Compagnons Bâtisseurs who was awarded the trophy for associative commitment at the end of the day, five structures embarked on the construction of a wooden object: table, bench, chair, piece of furniture, the achievements were made in two working sessions throughout the day for a total duration of 6h30.

Thorough and focused on the J.Beaupère car park at Sandy Ground, the participants showed determination and attention to detail, including the Compagnons Bâtisseurs team who performed out of competition. The award ceremony took place around 16 p.m. in the company of Martine Beldor from the Collectivity and Fabien Sésé, secretary general of the Prefecture. The four members of the jury deliberated and then rewarded each craftsman with a diploma and a wooden medal created by Atelier Olda. Everyone wins with the Compagnons Bâtisseurs, in addition to the raffle prizes offered to each participant, the organizers have opted for motivational prizes: the Actual Interim Insertion (a2i) won the design and production prize, Sandy Ground On the Move Insertion (SGOMI) left with the audacity prize, the Maintenance and Upkeep Company (EME) won the team cohesion prize and the Association for Continuity, the Excellence and Diversity (ACED) seduced the jurors by receiving the jury's favourite. _Vx

 

 

<< Yolande Lambert, volunteer of the Compagnons Bâtisseurs at the initiative of the competition, received the honorary trophy for associative commitment

 4,954 total views, 9 views today

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Concours de l’IAE : belle preuve de solidarité et d’inclusion

0

La première édition du concours inter-structure de l’Insertion par l’Activité Économique (IAE) de Saint-Martin organisée par les Compagnons Bâtisseurs aura rendu honneur aux associations de réinsertion professionnelle avec un joli clin d’œil à l’artisanat et à l’écologie.

Cinq équipes s’affrontaient lors de la compétition avec le fair-play et l’entraide en ligne de mire. Pour ce premier concours de l’Insertion par l’Activité Économique « Construction et menuiserie bois » imaginé par Yolande Lambert, bénévole engagée au sein des Compagnons Bâtisseurs qui s’est vue décerner le trophée de l’engagement associatif en fin de journée, cinq structures se sont lancées dans la construction d’un objet en bois : table, banc, chaise, meuble, les réalisations ont été faites en deux sessions de travail tout au long de la journée pour une durée totale de 6h30.

Minutieux et concentrés sur le parking J.Beaupère de Sandy Ground, les participants ont fait preuve de détermination et du souci du détail, y compris l’équipe des Compagnons Bâtisseurs qui performait hors compétition. La remise des prix s’est déroulée vers 16h en compagnie de Martine Beldor de la Collectivité et Fabien Sésé, secrétaire général de la Préfecture. Les quatre membres du jury ont délibéré pour ensuite récompenser chaque artisan d’un diplôme et d’une médaille en bois créée par l’Atelier Olda. Tout le monde gagne chez les Compagnons Bâtisseurs, outre les lots de tombola offerts à chaque participant, les organisateurs ont opté pour des prix porteurs de motivation : l’Actual Interim Insertion (a2i) a remporté le prix de la conception et la réalisation, Sandy Ground On the Move Insertion (SGOMI) est reparti avec le prix de l’audace, l’Entreprise de Maintenance et d’Entretien (EME) a gagné le prix de la cohésion d’équipe et l’Association pour la Continuité, l’Excellence et la Diversité (ACED) a séduit les jurés en recevant le coup de cœur du jury. _Vx

 

 

<< Yolande Lambert, bénévole des Compagnons Bâtisseurs à l’initiative du concours, a reçu à titre honorifique le trophée de l’engagement associatif

 4,997 vues totales,  14 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :