"It's making waves", the new music video by Saint-Martin artist K-BLING!

0

K-BLING aka SwaliIam is a Saint-Martin artist, author, composer, performer influenced by the Afro-Caribbean music scene. He has just released his new music video “it makes waves”. To watch and listen to without moderation! 

It all started for him in 2002, a sheet and a pen and now the long-awaited moment of the day could begin. The years passed and writing would become a habit, followed by meetings with his future friends, who like to talk about music like him or who already make music and with whom he will make his first collaborations. This will give him the opportunity to meet in the studio and record his very first Rap song "Hustle Hard". Having been part of several groups such as "OD2H / SwaliGang", several encounters will be decisive for him for the Sound system, the freestyles, the competitions...

 Seeking to be more productive, he will learn to mix and will buy a home studio for this purpose. The song "Belong to you" will be his very first track to be played on local radio, a rather sensual dance hall track.

Today after a rebranding and a new team to support him, K-BLING the multi-faceted artist is back in 2022 with rhythmic and melodious titles. _AF

  Youtube link of the clip: 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uilmMxrDktQ

Audio link in MP3 and WAV: 

IT MAKES WAVES

K-BLING: @SWALIIAM

 5,996 total views

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Article sponsored by:


About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

« Ça fait des vagues », le nouveau clip vidéo de l’artiste saint-martinois  K-BLING !

0

K-BLING a.k.a SwaliIam est un artiste saint-martinois, auteur, compositeur, interprète influencé par la scène musicale Afro- caribéenne. Il vient de sortir son nouveau clip vidéo « ça fait des vagues ». A regarder et à écouter sans modération ! 

Tout à commencer pour lui en 2002, une feuille et un stylo et voilà que le moment tant attendu de la journée pouvait commencer. Les années passèrent et l’écriture deviendra une habitude, suivie des rencontres avec ses futurs amis, qui aiment parler de musique comme lui ou qui en font déjà et avec qui il fera ses premières collaborations. Ce qui lui donnera l’opportunité de se retrouver en studio et d’enregistrer son tout premier morceau Rap « Hustle Hard ». Ayant fait partie de plusieurs groupes tel que « OD2H / SwaliGang » plusieurs rencontres lui seront déterminantes pour les Sound system, les freestyles, les concours…

 Cherchant à être plus productif, il apprendra à mixer et s’achètera un home studio à cet effet. Le morceau « Belong to you » sera son tout premier titre à passer sur une radio locale, un titre dance hall plutôt sensuel.

Aujourd’hui après un rebranding et une nouvelle équipe pour le soutenir, K-BLING l’artiste aux multiples casquettes est de retour en 2022 avec des titres rythmés et mélodieux. _AF

  Lien Youtube du clip : 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uilmMxrDktQ

Lien du son en MP3 et WAV : 

CA FAIT DES VAGUES

K-BLING: @SWALIIAM

 1,705 vues totales,  9 vues aujourd'hui

About author

No comments