Events: The CSLG on all fronts!

0

The Sports and Leisure Club of the Gendarmerie de Saint-Martin Saint-Barthélemy, dear to President Gilles Combredet will participate in the coming weeks in numerous cultural and sporting events.

As of this Friday, April 26, in association with the students of Soualiga college and the “Latin Sugar”, an “En Concierto” evening is organized in the cinema hall of the MJC in Sandy-Ground. The tamouré section of the CSLG (the RANGIHEI ORI TAHITI troupe) will perform.

On Sunday May 22, the CSLG is organizing a Futsal tournament. It is open in priority to club members but other people can register. The tournament will be contested with a total of 8 teams of 5 players plus 2 substitutes per team.

In June, the 4th, the CSLG organizes its gala evening (Polynesian themed evening). It is a private party organized primarily for the benefit of club members. However, civilians, friends of the gendarme families, can participate on the favorable opinion of the club's executive committee office. This evening will take place at the Le Mercure hotel. Polynesian dances with the Rangihei Ori Tahiti troupe, haka by children and parade of pareos will be on the program of this beautiful evening.

The decoration of the premises in a pure Polynesian style with dancing buffet and entertainer should appeal to a large number of people. _AF

 7,239 total views

About author

No comments

Semsamar celebrates 30 years

The president of Semsamar Wendel Cocks and his director Marie-Paule Bélénus-Romana presented yesterday at the headquarters, located in Marigot, the actions implemented in ...
%d bloggers like this page:

Animations : Le CSLG sur tous les fronts !

0

Le Club Sportif et de Loisirs de la Gendarmerie de Saint-Martin Saint-Barthélemy, cher au président Gilles Combredet va participer ces prochaines semaines à de nombreuses manifestations culturelles et sportives.

Dès ce vendredi 26 avril, en association avec les élèves du collège Soualiga et les « Latin Sugar », une soirée « En Concierto » est organisée à la salle de cinéma de la MJC de Sandy-Ground. La section tamouré du CSLG (la troupe RANGIHEI ORI TAHITI ) fera une représentation.

Le dimanche 22 mai prochain, le CSLG organise un tournoi de Futsal. Il est ouvert en priorité aux membres du club mais d’autres personnes peuvent s’inscrire. Le tournoi se disputera avec un total de 8 équipes de 5 joueurs plus 2 remplaçants par équipe.

Au mois de juin, le 4, le CSLG organise sa soirée de gala (soirée sur le thème polynésien). C’est une soirée privée organisée en premier lieu au profit des membres du club. Toutefois, les civils, amis des familles de gendarme, peuvent y participer sur avis favorable du bureau du comité directeur du club. Cette soirée aura lieu à l’hôtel Le Mercure. Danses polynésiennes avec la troupe Rangihei Ori Tahiti, haka par les enfants et défilé de paréos seront au programme de cette belle soirée.

La décoration des lieux dans un pur style polynésien avec buffet dansant et animateur devrait séduire un grand nombre de personnes. _AF

 2,108 vues totales,  5 vues aujourd'hui

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

COUPURE D’EAU

La Générale des Eaux Guadeloupe Agence de Saint Martin informe leurs clients de la commune de Saint-Martin, plus précisément les zones suivantes : Marigot : ...
English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT