Raymond's case: Father and daughter sued

0

The operator and his daughter of the beach bar / restaurant in Baie Rouge were notified Monday evening of a summons to court for November 15 at 8:30 am at the detached room of Saint-Martin, announces the parquet floor in a press release. 

The father is being prosecuted for construction without a permit, in the prohibited area of ​​the POS and highly constrained area of ​​the PPRN (urban planning services report on February 26), and with his daughter for concealed work and operating a drinking establishment without Licence.

"This second operation of the COPOLENU of the Northern Islands is part of a list of objectives being processed, on the basis of priorities identified during regular meetings between all the partners since November 2017 and of findings of illegal situations in the context of reconstruction, by the town planning services, the DEAL and the gendarmerie in particular, ”explains the prosecution.

Criminal proceedings and the seizure of operating equipment will be incurred in the absence of regularization or cessation of activity (if regularization is not possible) after warning.

(Source: www.soualigapost.com)

 6,724 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Affaire chez Raymond : Le père et la fille poursuivis en justice

0

L’exploitant et sa fille du bar/restaurant de plage à Baie Rouge se sont vu notifier lundi soir une convocation en justice pour le 15 novembre prochain à 8h30 à la chambre détachée de Saint-Martin, annonce le parquet dans un communiqué de presse. 

Le père est poursuivi pour construction sans permis, en zone interdite du POS et zone à forte contrainte du PPRN (constat des services d’urbanisme du 26 février dernier), et avec sa fille pour travail dissimulé et exploitation d’un débit de boisson sans licence.

«Cette deuxième opération du COPOLENU des îles du Nord fait partie d’une liste d’objectifs en cours de traitement, sur la base de priorités dégagées lors de réunions régulières entre tous les partenaires depuis novembre 2017 et de constats de situations illégales dans le cadre de la reconstruction, par les services d’urbanismes de la collectivité, la DEAL et la gendarmerie notamment », explique le parquet.

Les poursuites pénales et la saisie de matériel d’exploitation seront encourues, en l’absence de régularisation ou de cessation d’activité (si la régularisation n’est pas possible) après avertissement.

(Source : www.soualigapost.com)

 2,054 vues totales,  6 vues aujourd'hui

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT