Air transport: Air Caraïbes sets up a 3rd weekly flight between Paris and Saint-Martin!

0
blank

On the occasion of the tenth anniversary of the line, the airline company Air Caraïbes sets up a third flight per week between Paris and Saint-Martin!

From October 20, 2019, Air Caraïbes will offer a third frequency between Paris-Orly and Sint Maarten-Princess Juliana airport, operated by Airbus A330-200 that can accommodate 12 passengers in Madras Business Class, 24 in Premium Caribbean and 267 in Economy Sun.

Air Caraïbes will then offer up to three flights per week Tuesday, Friday and Sunday with departures at 11:25 a.m. (arrival at 14:15 p.m.) and returns from Saint-Martin at 19:30 p.m. (arrival the next day at 8:50 a.m.). Air Caraïbes is competing on this axis with Air France from CDG (it will “replace” Joon on June 28).

The airline company celebrates this year the 10th anniversary of the transatlantic line to Saint-Martin, inaugurated on December 12, 2009. It also offers daily connections to the island via its regional network, between Guadeloupe and Grand-Case airport. l'Espérance, located in the French part. Thanks to partnership agreements signed with Winair and Saint-Barth Commuter, Air Caraïbes "offers its passengers departing from Paris to discover a multitude of destinations in the Caribbean via Saint-Martin": they can travel to in Saint-Barth, Tortola, Saint-Eustache, Saba, Saint Kitts, Nevis, Bonaire, Curaçao, Antigua, or even Aruba.

blank

No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

Transport aérien : Air Caraïbes met en place un 3ème vol hebdomadaire entre Paris et Saint-Martin !

0
blank

A l’occasion des dix ans de la ligne, la compagnie aérienne Air Caraïbes met en place un troisième vol par semaine entre Paris et Saint-Martin !

A partir du 20 octobre 2019, Air Caraïbes proposera une troisième fréquence entre Paris-Orly et l’aéroport de Sint Maarten-Princess Juliana, opéré en Airbus A330-200 pouvant accueillir 12 passagers en classe Affaires Madras, 24 en Premium Caraïbes et 267 en Economie Soleil.

Air Caraïbes proposera alors jusqu’à trois vols par semaine mardi, vendredi et dimanche avec des départs à 11h25 (arrivée à 14h15) et des retours de Saint-Martin à 19h30 (arrivée le lendemain à 8h50). Air Caraïbes est en concurrence sur cet axe avec Air France depuis CDG (elle « remplacera » Joon le 28 juin).

La compagnie aérienne fête cette année les 10 ans de la ligne transatlantique vers Saint-Martin, inaugurée le 12 décembre 2009. Elle propose également vers l’île des liaisons quotidiennes via son réseau régional, entre la Guadeloupe et l’aéroport de Grand-Case l’Espérance, situé dans la partie française. Grâce aux accords de partenariats passés avec Winair et Saint-Barth Commuter, Air Caraïbes « propose à ses passagers au départ de Paris de découvrir une multitude de destinations dans la Caraïbe en passant par Saint-Martin » : ils ont la possibilité de voyager jusqu’à Saint-Barth, Tortola, Saint-Eustache, Saba, Saint Kitts, Nevis, Bonaire, Curaçao, Antigua, ou encore Aruba.

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT