After Luis, it was forbidden to rebuild in certain areas

0

After Luis, the mayor of the commune considered that maintaining precarious dwellings in certain zones constituted an "imminent danger" by taking a decree on September 9 to prohibit reconstruction and construction in certain zones. 

This decision was attacked by a citizen. The administrative court agreed with him; the municipality had then appealed and the case had been re-examined by the administrative court of appeal of Bordeaux which had also confirmed the cancellation of the decree.

The commune then seized the Council of State, which on the other hand had canceled the two preceding judgments. The Council of State considered that the citizen's request was in fact not admissible because his house was not located in the areas affected by said mayor's decree. 

(more details on www.soualigapost.com)

 6,221 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Après Luis, il avait été interdit de reconstruire dans certaines zones

0
blank

Après Luis, le maire de la commune a considéré que maintenir des habitations précaires dans certaines zones constituait un «péril imminent» en prenant un arrêté le 9 septembre afin d’interdire la reconstruction et la construction dans certaines zones. 

Cette décision a été attaquée par un citoyen. Le tribunal administratif lui a donné raison ; la commune avait alors fait appel et l’affaire avait été réexaminée par la cour administrative d’appel de Bordeaux qui avait également confirmé l’annulation de l’arrêté.

La commune avait ensuite saisi le Conseil d’Etat, lequel avait par contre annulé les deux précédents jugements. Le Conseil d’Etat a estimé que la demande du citoyen n’était en fait pas recevable car sa maison ne se trouvait pas sur les zones concernées par ledit arrêté du maire. 

(plus de détails sur www.soualigapost.com)

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT