TRADITION: A big egg hunt organized this Sunday March 31 in Bellevue by the Léo Club Safari

0

On the occasion of the Easter long weekend, tradition obliges, the Léo Club Safari in partnership with “The Box” is organizing its traditional  egg hunt this Sunday, March 31 in the agricultural gardens of Bellevue.

Children and parents are invited to share this festive day! Indeed, the famous egg hunt is open to children aged 2 to 16 (participation of €10) but also to adults (participation of €10). A family event that should be worth its weight in… chocolate!

The event will begin at 13 p.m. and continue until 17 p.m., with fun activities to keep the whole family entertained. Games, face painting, competitions and activities will be there to enhance this unforgettable day.

The Léo Club Safari awaits many of you for this thrilling adventure which promises to be full of surprises!

Please note that all of the proceeds from this event will be dedicated to the “Epelle-Moi” competition. _AF

loading

About author

No comments

TRADITION : Une grande chasse aux œufs organisée ce dimanche 31 mars à Bellevue par le Léo Club Safari

0

A l’occasion du long week-end Pascal, tradition oblige, le Léo Club Safari en partenariat avec « The Box » organise sa traditionnelle  chasse aux œufs ce dimanche 31 mars dans les jardins agricoles de Bellevue.

Enfants et parents sont conviés à partager cette journée festive ! En effet, la fameuse chasse aux œufs est ouverte aux enfants âgés de 2 à 16 ans (participation de10 €) mais aussi aux adultes (participation de 10€). Une animation familiale qui devrait valoir son pesant de… chocolat !

L’événement débutera à 13h et se poursuivra jusqu’à 17h, avec des activités amusantes pour divertir toute la famille. Des jeux, maquillage, des concours et des animations seront au rendez-vous pour agrémenter cette journée inoubliable.

Le Léo Club Safari vous attend nombreux pour cette aventure palpitante qui s’annonce pleine de surprises !

A noter que l’intégralité des recettes de cet événement sera consacrée au concours «Epelle-Moi ». _AF

 688 vues totales

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :