TRADITION: Atmosphere guaranteed on Saturday December 10 in the evening for the Saint-Martin firefighters' ball!

0

A successful popular festival which generally welcomes the crowds on big nights, the firefighters' ball returns to Saint-Martin after a three-year absence due to the Covid-19. The opportunity for them to share a festive moment, apart from the current interventions.

This is news that will delight Saint-Martinois, lovers of popular festivals. The firefighters' ball, canceled in 2020 and 2021 because of the Covid-19, is making a comeback this Saturday, December 10, at the villa Les Lauriers Gumbs in La Savane from 21 p.m.

Organized by the Amicale des Sapeurs-Pompiers de Saint-Martin, the evening promises to be punctuated with the presence of three DJs ready to stir up the crowds! Other activities are planned by the organizers. We don't tell you more.

See you Saturday evening from 21 p.m. for an evening like no other with the firefighters! _AF

 8,795 total views, 10 views today

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

A new logo in the colors of UD

Daniel Gibbs baptized his recovery plan after the passage of Irma, Phoenix. Named after this legendary bird with great longevity and ...
%d bloggers like this page:

TRADITION : Ambiance garantie samedi 10 décembre au soir pour le bal des pompiers de Saint-Martin !

0

Fête populaire à succès qui accueille généralement la foule des grands soirs, le bal des pompiers fait son retour à Saint-Martin après trois ans d’absence à cause du Covid-19. L’occasion pour eux de partager un moment festif, en dehors des interventions courantes.

Voilà une nouvelle qui va ravir les Saint-Martinois, amateurs de fêtes populaires. Le bal des pompiers, annulé en 2020 et 2021 à cause du Covid-19, fait son grand retour ce samedi 10 décembre, à la villa Les Lauriers Gumbs à la Savane à partir de 21 heures.

Organisée par l’Amicale des Sapeurs-Pompiers de Saint-Martin, la soirée s’annonce rythmée avec la présence de trois Dj prêts à soulever les foules ! D’autres animations sont prévues par les organisateurs. On ne vous en dit pas plus.

Rendez-vous samedi soir à partir de 21 heures pour une soirée pas comme les autres avec les soldats du feu ! _AF

 8,818 vues totales,  18 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :