Dancing evening: The Rotary Club of Saint-Martin Nord organizes a mini cruise

0

Next Saturday, November 23, the Rotary-Club of Saint-Martin Nord is organizing a solidarity evening in the form of a dance party aboard the Explorer. The profits from this evening will enable the Club to finance the boat trip for the elderly, which will take place, still on the Explorer, on Saturday, December 14, 2019.

During this mini night and festive cruise on the large lagoon of Simpson Bay, which will take place from 20:00 to 23:00, the organizers offer a buffet dinner in Creole colors, with music provided by a DJ. The nostalgics of the 70s and 80s will not be forgotten, since there will be the great return of the American quarter of an hour, for the uninitiated, it is the ladies who invite the gentlemen to dance ... During this evening surprises await the guests.

Participation in this solidarity evening is established at 50 € / $, and the appointment is fixed from 19:00 p.m. on the parking lot of Topper's, near the Simpson Bay bridge, for a departure at 20:00 p.m. The return is scheduled at 23:00 p.m. The dress code is blue and yellow, caribbean chic. Registrations are made by email contact@rcsmn.org, or by contacting Régine on 0690 62 90 93. Additional information is available on the website https://www.rcsmn.fr/actualites-rotary-saint-martin/le- rotary-invites-you-to-his-boat-party.

Rotary brings together a global network of supportive decision-makers who are dedicated to meeting the most pressing humanitarian challenges on the planet. It has more than 1,2 million members who are distributed worldwide in more than 35 Rotary Clubs. To find out about the actions of the Rotary Club of Saint-Martin Nord, you can consult the website https://www.rcsmn.fr. _RM

 6,374 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Soirée dansante : Le Rotary-Club de Saint-Martin Nord organise une mini croisière

0

Le samedi 23 novembre prochain, le Rotary-Club de Saint-Martin Nord organise une soirée solidaire sous la forme d’une soirée dansante à bord de l’Explorer. Les bénéfices de cette soirée vont permettre, au Club, de financer la sortie en bateaux des personnes âgées, qui aura lieu, toujours sur l’Explorer, le samedi 14 décembre 2019.

Durant cette mini croisière nocturne et festive sur le grand lagon de Simpson Bay, qui se déroulera de 20h00 à 23h00, les organisateurs proposent un buffet dînatoire aux couleurs créoles, avec de musique assurée par un DJ. Les nostalgiques des années 70-80 ne seront pas oubliés, puisqu’il y aura le grand retour du quart d’heure américain, pour les non-initiés, ce sont les dames qui invitent les messieurs à danser… Durant cette soirée des surprises attendent les invités.

La participation à cette soirée solidaire est établie à 50 €/$, et le rendez-vous est fixé à partir de 19h00 sur le parking du Topper’s, près du pont de Simpson Bay, pour un départ à 20h00. Le retour est prévu à 23h00. Le dress code est bleu et jaune, caribbean chic. Les inscriptions se font par mail contact@rcsmn.org, ou en contactant Régine au 0690 62 90 93. Des informations supplémentaires sont disponibles sur le site https://www.rcsmn.fr/actualites-rotary-saint-martin/le-rotary-vous-invite-a-sa-boat-party.

Le Rotary rassemble un réseau mondial de membres décideurs solidaires, qui se consacrent à relever les défis humanitaires les plus urgents de la planète. Il regroupe plus de 1,2 million de membres qui sont répartis mondialement dans plus de 35 000 Rotary Clubs. Pour connaître les actions du Rotary-Club de Saint-Martin Nord, il est possible de consulter le site https://www.rcsmn.fr. _RM

 1,273 vues totales,  3 vues aujourd'hui

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT