Six months in prison for sexual exhibition

0

GH, 62, was tried Wednesday morning by videoconference in immediate appearance by the local court of Saint-Martin. On April 14, he was remanded in custody for showing his sex to his neighbor. Two days later, he was summoned to court but his lawyer had asked for time to prepare his defense and in the meantime, his continued detention had been ordered and he had been transferred to prison in Basse-Terre.

On April 12, at 6 a.m., the victim called the gendarmes because his neighbor, GH, was masturbating at the window. She explains that he opened the curtains, went to the window and "shook his penis which was erect". GH denies the facts and claims that he was urinating. But during their investigations, the gendarmes did not find traces of urine. GH is therefore prosecuted for sexual exhibition. To the judges, GH repeated that he was urinating. “I have a prostate problem and when it comes out, it comes out, I can't control,” he says. The investigation actually shows that the respondent is undergoing treatment.

The defendant was examined by a psychiatrist who noted "mental abnormalities and a certain delay" which would prevent him from distinguishing between urinating and masturbating.

GH's criminal record has 30 records, the first dating back to 1985. “I'm trying to change my life, I'm tired here in prison,” he says. In accordance with prison requisitions, the court handed down a sentence of six months in prison and continued detention. GH will also have to compensate the victim up to 500 euros for the moral damage suffered. (soualigapost.com)

 6,419 total views

Article sponsored by:


About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Six mois de prison pour exhibition sexuelle

0
blank

GH, 62 ans, a été jugé mercredi matin en visioconférence en comparution immédiate par le tribunal de proximité de Saint-Martin. Le 14 avril dernier, il a été placé en détention provisoire pour avoir montré son sexe à sa voisine. Deux jours plus tard, il était convoqué devant le tribunal mais son avocat avait demandé un délai pour préparer sa défense et dans cette attente, son maintien en détention avait été ordonné et il avait été transféré en prison à Basse-Terre.

Le 12 avril dernier, à 6 heures le matin, la victime appelle les gendarmes car son voisin, GH, est en train de se masturber à la fenêtre. Elle explique qu’il a ouvert les rideaux, s’est mis à la fenêtre et a «secoué son sexe qui était en érection». GH nie les faits et prétend qu’il était en en train d’uriner. Mais lors de leurs investigations, les gendarmes ne trouvent pas de traces d’urine. Aussi GH est-il poursuivi pour exhibition sexuelle. Aux juges, GH répète qu’il était en train d’uriner. «J’ai un problème de prostate et quand ça sort, ça sort, je ne peux pas contrôler», confie-t-il. L’enquête montre effectivement que le mis en cause suit un traitement.

Le prévenu a été examiné par un psychiatre qui a constaté «des anomalies mentales et un certain retard» ce qui l’empêcherait de faire la différence entre uriner et se masturber.

Le casier judiciaire de GH comporte 30 mentions, la première remontant à 1985. «J’essaie de changer ma vie, je suis fatigué ici en prison», dit-il. Conformément aux réquisitions du prison, le tribunal a prononcé une peine de six mois de prison et le maintien en détention. GH devra aussi indemniser la victime à hauteur de 500 euros pour le préjudice moral subi. (soualigapost.com)

blank

Article sponsorisé par:


blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT