Shidokan: Homogenize the technique

0

The shidokan is this sports discipline that combines martial art and philosophy of life. This sport requires working on the physical and intellectual aspect, through perseverance of effort, and meticulous technique on the tatami. Combining karate, Thai boxing and free fight, the shidokan brings the richness of fighting in any fighting style.

At the beginning of July, several apprentices of the shidokan had experienced it around a training course of improvement and discovery of the discipline. It is also an opportunity to train voluntary black belts in the refereeing of this sport. For this course several big names in the discipline had made the trip to the Friendly Island, and more precisely to the Dojo of the Caribbean Shidokan club:  José Galluccio, France and Europe manager for shidokan karate and 9th dan Japon WKA, accompanied by his team, but also, Christian Loco, technical director of the Guadeloupe Karate League 6th dan shotokan karate. 

The displacement of tenors of the discipline had not only been a recognition to the Saint-Martin practice but also the opportunity for all the speakers to homogenize the practice of the shidokan at the local, regional, and national level. "When you teach this martial art you can get into bad habits with the apprentices and lose your level," explained Rodolphe Arnal, president of the Caribbean Shidokan club. So when the great masters move, even the black belts become “students, and are in perpetual upgrading”. And this upgrading did not stop at Saint-Martin. On another continent, Rodolphe Arnal, joined a few black belts recently, in order to better return to transmit the discipline to Saint-Martin. The Shidokan tenors who had made the trip to the island met in Nice, before the resumption in September. _pc

 6,527 total views

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Shidokan : Homogénéiser la technique

0

Le shidokan est cette discipline sportive qui mêle art martial et philosophie de vie. Ce sport demande de travailler l’aspect physique et intellectuel, en passant par la persévérance de l’effort, et une minutieuse technique sur le tatami. Mêlant karaté, boxe thaï et free fight, le shidokan apporte la richesse de se battre dans n’importe quel style de combat.

Début juillet, plusieurs apprentis du shidokan en avaient fait l’expérience autour d’un stage de perfectionnement et de découverte de la discipline. L’occasion également de former les ceintures noires volontaires à l’arbitrage de ce sport. Pour ce stage plusieurs grands noms de la discipline avaient fait le déplacement sur la Friendly Island, et plus précisément au Dojo du club Caribbean Shidokan :  José Galluccio, responsable France et Europe pour le karaté shidokan et 9ème dan Japon WKA, accompagné de son équipe, mais également, Christian Loco, directeur technique de la Ligue guadeloupéenne de karaté 6e dan karaté shotokan. 

Le déplacement de ténors de la discipline avait non seulement été une reconnaissance à la pratique saint-martinoise mais aussi l’opportunité pour tous les intervenants d’homogénéiser la pratique du shidokan au niveau local, régional, et national. «Lorsqu’on enseigne cet art martial on peut prendre des mauvaises habitudes avec les apprentis et perdre en niveau», avait expliqué Rodolphe Arnal, président du club Caribbean Shidokan. Alors quand des grands maîtres se déplacent, même les ceintures noires redeviennent «élèves, et sont en perpétuelle remise à niveau». Et cette remise à niveau ne s’est pas arrêtée à Saint-Martin. Sur un autre continent, Rodolphe Arnal, s’est engagé avec quelques ceintures noires il y a peu, et ce afin de mieux revenir transmettre la discipline à Saint-Martin. Les ténors du Shidokan qui avaient fait le déplacement sur l’île se sont réunis à Nice, avant la reprise de septembre. _Pc

 1,674 vues totales,  3 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT