SECURITY OF THE TERRITORY: The Collectivity requests the removal of "suction cups" vehicles around the Marigot market

0

The Collectivité is launching an awareness campaign aimed at owners of "suction cups" vehicles located around the Marigot market. These people are asked to urgently regularize the situation of these vehicles and to move them because they represent a danger, especially during hurricane periods.

The Collectivity of Saint-Martin, through the Commission for Town Planning, Land Affairs and 50 Geometric Steps, is launching an awareness campaign aimed at owners of "suction cup" vehicles, often left abandoned in parking spaces. around the Marigot market. 

These vehicles become places of storage of materials of all kinds in the city center, they are for the most part uninsured and without technical control. This situation goes against basic safety rules, making these vehicles a danger on public roads. 

The Collectivity therefore asks the owners to regularize their situation and remove them as soon as possible. 

Reminder: The Highway Code provides for provisions against vehicles whose traffic or parking are in violation or compromise the safety or the rights of road users. This is about peace and public hygiene, the aesthetics of the sites and the normal use of roads open to traffic and parking spaces. 

The Collectivity of Saint-Martin thanks the people concerned for acting as soon as possible. 

 724 total views, 3 views today

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

Press release: Overseas relief fund

"People who have received an SMS are asked to immediately send their bank details and identity document to: cspi971-fournisseur@guadeloupe.pref.gouv.fr to benefit from the overseas relief fund, ...
English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

SECURITE DU TERRITOIRE : La Collectivité demande l’enlèvement des véhicules « ventouses » autour du marché de Marigot

0

La Collectivité lance une campagne de sensibilisation auprès des propriétaires de véhicules « ventouses » situés autour du marché de Marigot. Il est demandé à ces personnes de régulariser urgemment la situation de ces véhicules et de les déplacer car ils représentent un danger, notamment en période cyclonique.

La Collectivité de Saint-Martin, à travers la commission de l’Urbanisme, des Affaires foncières et des 50 pas géométriques, lance une campagne de sensibilisation auprès des propriétaires de véhicules « ventouses », souvent laissés à l’abandon sur des places de parking autour du marché de Marigot. 

Ces véhicules deviennent des lieux de stockage de matériels en tout genre en plein centre-ville, ils sont pour la plupart non assurés et sans contrôle technique. Cette situation va à l’encontre des règles élémentaires de sécurité, faisant de ces véhicules un danger sur la voie publique. 

La Collectivité demande donc aux propriétaires de régulariser leur situation et de les enlever au plus vite. 

Pour rappel : Le Code de la route prévoit des dispositions contre les véhicules dont la circulation ou le stationnement sont en infraction ou compromettent la sécurité ou le droit des usagers de la route. Il en va de la tranquillité et de l’hygiène publique, de l’esthétique des sites et de l’utilisation normale des voies ouvertes à la circulation et des places de parking. 

La Collectivité de Saint-Martin remercie les personnes concernées d’agir dans les meilleurs délais. 

 724 vues totales,  3 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

Communiqué : Fonds de secours Outre-Mer

« Les personnes ayant reçu un SMS sont priées de transmettre immédiatement leur RIB et pièce d’identité au: cspi971-fournisseur@guadeloupe.pref.gouv.fr  pour bénéficier du fonds de secours outre-mer, ...
English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT