Sint Maarten: Opening of an investigation after the murder of an octogenarian at her home 

0

The Dutch police (KPSM) and the prosecutor of Sint Maarten have opened a murder investigation, concerning the death of an octogenarian who died on May 29, 2022, after armed robbers entered her home in Pointe Blanche. A heinous act that caused a great stir among the population.

During this burglary, the thieves also assaulted and injured the woman's husband. The investigation dubbed "Pharao", on this burglary and aggression, turned to murder, after the results of the autopsy revealed that the victim, aged 86, had died an unnatural death.

The prosecutor's office and the police forces of Sint Maarten encourage anyone who has information on this brutal and fatal burglary, towards the two victims of more than 80 years in their home, to come forward with justice.

Thus, anyone likely to have information is invited to contact the police at +1 721 542 2222 extension 204 or 205, or the free anonymous tip line, 9300.

It is also possible to go to the website www.policesxm.sx to report crimes anonymously, via the contact form, or leave a private message via the Facebook page: Police Force of Sint Maarten – Korps Politie Sint Maarten. _AF

 754 total views, 4 views today

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

Sint Maarten : Ouverture d’une enquête après le meurtre d’une octogénaire  à son domicile 

0

La police hollandaise (KPSM) et le procureur de Sint Maarten ont ouvert une enquête pour meurtre, concernant la mort d’une octogénaire décédée le 29 mai 2022, après que des voleurs armés aient pénétré dans son domicile de Pointe Blanche. Un acte odieux qui a suscité un vif émoi auprès de la population.

Durant ce cambriolage, les voleurs avaient également agressé et blessé le mari de la femme. L’enquête baptisée « Pharao », sur cette effraction et agression, a viré au meurtre, après que les résultats de l’autopsie aient révélé que la victime, âgée de 86 ans, était décédée d’une mort non naturelle.

Le bureau du procureur et les forces de police de Sint Maarten encouragent toute personne qui aurait des informations sur ce cambriolage brutal et mortel, envers les deux victimes de plus de 80 ans à leur domicile, à se manifester auprès de la justice.

Ainsi, toute personne susceptible d’avoir des informations est invitée à contacter la police au +1 721 542 2222 poste 204 ou 205, ou la ligne de dénonciation anonyme gratuite, le 9300.

Il est également possible de se rendre sur le site www.policesxm.sx pour signaler les crimes de manière anonyme, via le formulaire de contact, ou laisser un message privé via la page Facebook : Police Force of Sint Maarten – Korps Politie Sint Maarten. _AF

 754 vues totales,  4 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT