Back to school / All about the new health protocol implemented in schools, colleges and high schools

0

Distance courses for unvaccinated students in the event of Covid in middle or high school, class closure in primary ... The Minister of National Education Jean-Michel Blanquer gave the outline of the health protocol for the next school year. Overview.

  Covid in middle or high school: unvaccinated students returning home

"Our logic is the maximum vaccination of pupils" argued Jean-Michel Blanquer. And to encourage the students and parents most cooled by the vaccine, the pressure is strong. Indeed, in the event of a positive case in a middle or high school class "the unvaccinated goes home, the vaccinated remains in class, because there is no risk of infecting others" explained the Minister.

  Class closed in case of primary contamination

In primary school, since children under 12 are not affected by the vaccine, the health protocol remains the same as last year, and the class will close for 7 days in the event of contamination. For this category of students "applies the test, alert, protect strategy with the help of saliva tests" detailed the Minister. A proven strategy, he assured, since this is what allowed "that the children of France have missed a few days of school this year".

  No health pass at school

The minister repeated it several times on Wednesday: "The objective is not to apply the health pass in the school system". If the health pass will be compulsory from September 30 for 12-17 year olds to go to places of culture or restaurants for example, this will not be the case at school, college or high school. Jean-Michel Blanquer does not want the University either, even if the Minister of Higher Education Frédérique Vidal "must speak on this subject in the coming days".

  "6 to 000 vaccination centers in schools at the start of the school year"

This corresponds to the number of middle and high school establishments in France. Jean-Michel Blanquer therefore promises a vaccination center in each secondary school, "or nearby" if the framework allows. For this, the National Education will appeal to the nursing staff of the establishment concerned but also to outside nursing staff. “We are targeting the vast majority (of vaccinated, Editor's note) around October. Everyone must understand that the vaccine is the solution, ”explained the Minister of National Education. Asked about the precise value of this objective, Jean-Michel Blanquer estimated that it was necessary to aim "around 100%" of adolescents vaccinated at the end of October.

 1,616 total views, 5 views today

Article sponsored by:


No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

Rentrée scolaire / Tout savoir sur le nouveau protocole sanitaire mis en place dans les écoles, collèges et lycées

0
blank

Cours à distance pour les élèves non vaccinés en cas de Covid au collège ou au lycée, fermeture de classe en primaire… Le ministre de l’Éducation nationale Jean-Michel Blanquer a donné les grandes lignes du protocole sanitaire pour la prochaine rentrée scolaire. Tour d’horizon.

  Covid au collège ou au lycée : les élèves non-vaccinés de retour à la maison

« Notre logique est la vaccination maximale des élèves » a soutenu Jean-Michel Blanquer. Et pour inciter les élèves et les parents les plus refroidis par le vaccin, la pression est forte. En effet, en cas de cas positif dans une classe de collège ou lycéen « le non vacciné rentre à la maison, le vacciné reste en cours, car il n’a pas de risques de contaminer les autres » a expliqué le ministre.

  blank Classe fermée en cas de contamination en primaire

À l’école primaire, puisque les moins de 12 ans ne sont pas concernés par le vaccin, le protocole sanitaire reste le même que l’an dernier, et la classe fermera pour 7 jours en cas de contamination. Pour cette catégorie d’élèves « s’applique la stratégie tester, alerter, protéger avec l’aide des tests salivaires » a détaillé le ministre. Une stratégie qui a fait ses preuves, a-t-il assuré, puisque c’est ce qui a permis « que les enfants de France ont raté peu de jours d’école cette année ».

  Pas de pass sanitaire à l’école

Le ministre l’a répété à plusieurs reprises ce mercredi : « L’objectif n’est pas d’appliquer le pass sanitaire dans le système scolaire ». Si le pass sanitaire sera obligatoire à partir du 30 septembre pour les 12-17 ans pour se rendre dans les lieux de culture ou les restaurants par exemple, ce ne sera pas le cas à l’école, au collège ou au lycée. Jean-Michel Blanquer n’en veut pas non plus à l’Université, même si la ministre de l’Enseignement supérieur Frédérique Vidal « doit s’exprimer à ce sujet dans les jours prochains ».

  « 6 000 à 7 000 centres de vaccinations dans les écoles à la rentrée »

Cela correspond au nombre d’établissements de collèges et lycées en France. Jean-Michel Blanquer promet donc un centre de vaccination dans chaque établissement d’enseignement secondaire, « ou bien à proximité » si le cadre le permet. Pour cela, l’Education nationale va faire appel au personnel soignant de l’établissement concerné mais également aux soignants de l’extérieur. « On vise immense majorité (de vaccinés, NDLR) vers octobre. Chacun doit comprendre que le vaccin est la solution », a expliqué le ministre de l’Education nationale. Interrogé sur la valeur précise de cet objectif, Jean-Michel Blanquer a estimé qu’il fallait viser « autour de 100 % » d’adolescents vaccinés fin octobre.

blank

blank

Article sponsorisé par :


blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

blank

Faxinfo reste ouvert tout l’été !

Faxinfo vous informe que cette année le journal restera ouvert tout l’été. Nous vous accueillerons dans nos locaux de Bellevue et notre équipe commerciale restera ...
English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT