Prefecture: Official assumption of office of the new prefect of the Northern Islands, Serge Gouteyron

0

Yesterday morning, a wreath laying ceremony took place in front of the monument to the Dead of the Collectivity of Saint-Martin as part of the taking office of the new prefect delegate of the Northern Islands, Serge Gouteyron.

After laying a wreath in tribute to the Saint-Martin soldiers who died for France, the prefect Serge Gouteyron reviewed the troops and was presented by the president, Daniel Gibbs to elected officials and personalities present at the ceremony.

President Gibbs then welcomed Warden Gouteyron to his office for a one-to-one interview. Fruitful and constructive exchanges for the future of Saint-Martin which today opens a new relationship page with the local representation of the State.

The new prefect will present his priorities and lines of work to the media in early January after the holidays.

 1,719 total views, 8 views today

Article sponsored by:


No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

Préfecture : Prise de fonction officielle du nouveau préfet des Iles du Nord, Serge Gouteyron

0

Hier matin, une cérémonie de dépôt de gerbes s’est déroulée face au monument aux Morts de la Collectivité de Saint-Martin dans le cadre de la prise de fonction du nouveau préfet délégué des Iles du Nord, Serge Gouteyron.

Après avoir déposé une gerbe de fleurs en hommage aux soldats saint-martinois morts pour la France, le préfet Serge Gouteyron a passé les troupes en revue et a été présenté par le président, Daniel Gibbs aux élus et personnalités présents à la cérémonie.

Le président Gibbs a ensuite accueilli le préfet Gouteyron dans son bureau pour un entretien en tête à tête. Des échanges fructueux et constructifs pour l’avenir de Saint-Martin qui ouvre aujourd’hui une nouvelle page relationnelle avec la représentation locale de l’Etat.

Le nouveau préfet présentera ses priorités et axes de travail aux médias début janvier après les fêtes.

 2,133 vues totales,  5 vues aujourd'hui

Article sponsorisé par :


Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT