PPRN: Reconstructions are authorized under certain conditions

0

As part of the revision of the natural risk prevention plan (PPRN), the prefecture services have set out in more detail the reconstruction conditions according to the risk zones.

Regarding new constructions, they are authorized under certain conditions in all areas except in the very high risk area. In these sectors highly exposed to marine submersion, only public and port infrastructures can be built. New constructions

In areas where the risk is low, new constructions are authorized on condition that they are located above the reference level of the area.

In areas where the risk is medium, new constructions (excluding hollow teeth) are authorized if they are part of "an urban renewal system taking into account a reduction in vulnerability" or in a "global development reducing vulnerability" . New constructions in the hollow teeth are authorized if the sleeping places are above the reference level of the sector.

In areas where the risk is high, new constructions (excluding hollow teeth) are authorized if they are part of "an urban renewal system taking into account a reduction in vulnerability" or in a "global development reducing vulnerability" . In hollow teeth, only new constructions without sleeping places are authorized.

By global development, it is necessary to understand “works which aim at securing an area subjected to an average, strong or very strong hazard in order to be able to continue its urbanization”. In other words, new constructions will only be possible in these affected areas if the Collectivity plans to carry out this work. If this is the case, the prefecture services will revise the PPRN by lowering the risk of said sectors. (soualigapost.com)

 6,492 total views

Article sponsored by:


About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

PPRN : Les reconstructions sont autorisées sous certaines conditions

0
blank

Dans le cadre de la révision du plan de prévention des risques naturels (PPRN), les services de la préfecture ont exposé un peu plus dans le détail les conditions de reconstruction selon les zones de risques.

Concernant les constructions nouvelles, elles sont autorisées sous certaines conditions dans toutes les zones sauf dans la zone à très fort risque. Dans ces secteurs fortement exposés à la submersion marine, seules des infrastructures publiques et portuaires pourront être construites. Les nouvelles constructions

Dans les zones où le risque est faible, les constructions nouvelles sont autorisées à la condition qu’elles se situent au-dessus de la cote de référence de la zone.

Dans les zones où le risque est moyen, les constructions nouvelles (hors dents creuses) sont autorisées si elles s’inscrivent dans «un dispositif de rénovation urbaine prenant en compte une réduction de la vulnérabilité » ou dans un «aménagement global réduisant la vulnérabilité ». Les constructions nouvelles dans les dents creuses sont autorisées si les lieux de sommeil se situent au-dessus de la cote de référence du secteur.

Dans les zones où le risque est fort, les constructions nouvelles (hors dents creuses) sont autorisées si elles s’inscrivent dans «un dispositif de rénovation urbaine prenant en compte une réduction de la vulnérabilité » ou dans un «aménagement global réduisant la vulnérabilité ». Dans les dents creuses, seules les constructions nouvelles sans lieux de sommeil sont autorisées.

Par aménagement global, il faut entendre «des travaux qui visent à sécuriser une zone soumise à un aléa moyen, fort ou très fort afin de pouvoir continuer son urbanisation». En d’autres termes, les nouvelles constructions ne seront possible dans ces zones concernées uniquement si la Collectivité envisage de réaliser ces travaux. Si tel est le cas, les services de la préfecture réviseront le PPRN en rabaissant le risque desdits secteurs. (soualigapost.com)

blank

Article sponsorisé par:


blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT