Europe is committed to Saint-Martin

1

On Thursday, October 21, was held at the Prefecture of Saint-Barthélemy and Saint-Martin in the presence of the Prefect, Serge Gouteyron, the Secretary General, Mikaël Dore and the President of the Collectivity, Daniel Gibbs, on 3st Strategic Orientation Committee (COS) on the new 2021-2027 programming of European funds.

Also present were State services, directors of services and members of the Cabinet of the Collectivity, representatives of the institutions of the territory as well as the Secretary General for Regional Affairs of the Prefecture of Guadeloupe.

This committee, which aims to finalize the drafting of programs on the territory, is of strategic importance for Saint-Martin. The actors present, under the chairmanship of the Prefect, debated among other things on the amounts of the financial envelopes allocated to the territory as well as on the main investment priorities that will be financed by the 4 financial instruments of the European Union, managed by the State, managing authority for these programs: the European Regional Development Fund (ERDF), the European Social Fund (ESF), European Fund for Maritime Affairs, Fisheries and Aquaculture (FEAMPA) and the European Agricultural Fund for Rural Development (FEADER).

The next Strategic Orientation Committee will be held during the first quarter of 2022. 

blank

1 comment

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

Leave a comment

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

L’Europe s’engage à Saint-Martin

1

Le jeudi 21 octobre dernier s’est tenu à la Préfecture de Saint-Barthélemy et Saint-Martin en présence du Préfet, Serge Gouteyron, du Secrétaire Général, Mikaël Dore et du Président de la Collectivité, Daniel Gibbs, le 3ème Comité d’Orientation Stratégique (COS) sur la nouvelle programmation 2021-2027 des fonds européens.

Étaient également présents des services de l’État, des directeurs de services et membres du cabinet de la Collectivité, des représentants des institutions du territoire ainsi que le Secrétaire Général pour les Affaires Régionales de la Préfecture de Guadeloupe.

Ce comité qui a pour vocation de finaliser la rédaction des programmes sur le territoire est d’une importance stratégique pour Saint-Martin. Les acteurs présents, sous la présidence du Préfet, ont débattu entre autres sur les montants des enveloppes financières allouées au territoire ainsi que sur les grandes priorités d’investissement que financeront les 4 instruments financiers de l’Union Européenne, gérés par l’État, autorité de gestion de ces programmes : le Fonds Européen de Développement Régional (FEDER), le Fonds Social Européen (FSE), Fonds Européen pour les Affaires maritimes, la Pêche et l’Aquaculture (FEAMPA) et le Fonds Européen Agricole pour le Développement Rural (FEADER).

Le prochain Comité d’Orientation Stratégique se tiendra dans le courant du premier trimestre 2022. 

blank

1 commentaire

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

Laisser un commentaire

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT