The company "Koole Contractors" again chosen to remove shipwrecks in part French

0

“Koole Contractors” once again won the public contract to remove partly French shipwrecks. She was also the one who carried out the same work on the Dutch side. 

In July 2019, the community had chosen "Koole Contractors" for the removal of shipwrecks in part French following a public call for competition.

"Koole Contractors" is a company based in the Netherlands and specializing in aquatic work. She had already been selected by the COM in 2017 to remove the wreck El Maud in the bay of La Potence in Marigot

In 2019, “Koole Contractors” estimated the “collection and transport service in the sector subject to declaration of end-of-life boats” in Saint-Martin at 2,35 million euros. It won the contract ahead of SNR (5,87 million euros), SMR TC'Express (4,15 million euros) or Avenir Déconstruction (3,62 million euros).

The contract between "Koole Contractors" and the COM had been denounced by one of the candidate companies as well as by the legality control of the prefecture. Irregularities having been noted by the services of the prefecture, the COM was forced to cancel the contract.

Then the COM entered this (long) period of restructuring of its public procurement department and the market was slow to be re-published. It was released on May 30, 2021 and companies had until July 5 to respond, the document specifying that the contract was valued at 5,5 million euros.

Meeting on September 16, the  COM call for tenders commission again chose “Koole Contractors” and submitted its choice to the executive council, which endorsed this choice. Between 2019 and 2021, “Koole Contractors” increased the amount of the service, which now stands at 5,11 million euros excluding tax. The official COM journal does not specify the other offers. (soualigapost.com) 

loading

About author

No comments

L’entreprise « Koole Contractors » de nouveau choisie pour enlever les épaves de bateau en partie française

0
blank

« Koole Contractors » a de nouveau remporté le marché public pour enlever les épaves de bateaux en partie française. C’est aussi elle qui a réalisé le même travail côté hollandais. 

En juillet 2019, la collectivité avait retenu « Koole Contractors » pour l’enlèvement des épaves de bateaux en partie française suite à un avis d’appel public à la concurrence.

« Koole Contractors » est une entreprise basée aux Pays-Bas et spécialisée dans les travaux aquatiques. Elle avait déjà été sélectionnée par la COM en 2017 pour retirer l’épave El Maud dans la baie de la Potence à Marigot

En 2019, « Koole Contractors » avait chiffré la «prestation d’enlèvement et de transport en filière soumise à déclaration des bateaux hors d’usage» à Saint-Martin à 2,35 millions d’euros. Elle avait remporté le marché devant SNR (5,87 millions d’euros), SMR TC’Express (4,15 millions d’euros) ou Avenir Déconstruction (3,62 millions d’euros).

Le contrat passé entre « Koole Contractors » et la COM avait été dénoncé par l’une des entreprises candidates ainsi que par le contrôle de légalité de la préfecture. Des irrégularités ayant été relevées par les services de la préfecture, la COM avait été contrainte d’annuler le contrat.

Puis la COM est entrée dans cette (longue) période de restructuration de son service de la commande publique et le marché a tardé à être re-publié. Il l’a été le 30 mai 2021 et les entreprises avaient jusqu’au 5 juillet pour répondre, le document précisait que la valeur du marché était estimée à 5,5 millions d’euros.

Réunie le 16 septembre, la  commission d’appel d’offres de la COM a de nouveau choisi « Koole Contractors » » et a soumis son choix au conseil exécutif qui a entériné ce choix. Entre 2019 et 2021, « Koole Contractors » a revu à la hausse le montant de la prestation, celui-ci s’élève désormais à 5,11 millions d’euros hors taxe. Le journal officiel de la COM ne précise pas les autres offres. (soualigapost.com) 

blank

Source :

Soualiga Post : http://www.soualigapost.com/fr

Article sponsorisé par :


blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT