The 2021 budget is "common sense" according to D. Gibbs

0

The original 2021 budget of some 200 million euros was debated and adopted Monday by elected officials meeting in plenary session of the territorial council. The majority leader called the budget two words: "will and common sense".

“Volunteerism, because the total amount of 200 million euros is significant on the scale of our territory. It represents a third of our gross domestic product (our GDP). He embodies the growing power and competence of our administration, ”commented Daniel Gibbs. "Then, this budget is a budget of good sense, because we set priorities, and we want, above all, to invest for the future of Saint-Martinois and in particular of the youth of the territory", he continued.

“This 2021 budget will finance a number of concrete and expected projects:  our two colleges, the continuation of road works, the renovation of the seafront, the improvement of video-protection, the Nautical Center and so many other structuring projects… ”, quoted Daniel Gibbs.(soualigapost.com)

 6,244 total views

Article sponsored by:


About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Le budget 2021 est « de bon sens » selon D. Gibbs

0
blank

Le budget primitif 2021 de quelque 200 millions d’euros a été débattu et adopté lundi par les élus réunis en séance plénière du conseil territorial. Le leader de la majorité a qualifié le budget de deux mots : «volontarisme et bon sens».

«Volontarisme, car le montant global de 200 millions d’euros est important à l’échelle de notre territoire. Il représente un tiers de notre produit intérieur brut (notre PIB). Il incarne la montée en puissance et en compétence de notre administration», a commenté Daniel Gibbs. «Ensuite, ce budget est un budget de bon sens, car nous fixons des priorités, et nous voulons, avant tout, investir pour l’avenir des Saint-Martinois et notamment de la jeunesse du territoire», a-t-il poursuivi.

«Ce budget 2021 financera nombre de projets concrets et attendus :  nos deux collèges, la poursuite des travaux routiers, la rénovation du front de mer, l’amélioration de la vidéo-protection, le Centre nautique et tant d’autres projets structurants…», a cité Daniel Gibbs.(soualigapost.com)

blank

Article sponsorisé par:


blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT