Launch of the free NoCo Art exhibitions, every Saturday from 17 p.m. to 20 p.m. with guided tours by an Art specialist!

0

Art challenges our beliefs and encourages our open-mindedness. It helps us to think and realize that there is more than one answer to a problem. He accompanies us in our search for creativity and in the use of our imagination. Let yourself be inspired and come and discover our new creations!

The NoCo Art Studio is located in Terres Basses and offers free exhibitions during their “Open House” evenings each Saturday between 17pm and 20pm.

The talented artists and sisters Norma and Corinna Trimborn invite you to discover their latest creations in a magnificent art studio.

The NoCo Art studio is pleased to announce that Madame Aniko van Nie, art specialist and international art dealer, has become its new representative. Anikó graduated from the University of the Arts in the Netherlands in 2017 and represents visual artists from around the world. In 2018, she joined NoCoArt at Park West Gallery. Aniko will receive you to guide you in the studio, presenting the different creations each Saturday afternoon.

After Hurricane Irma, the two artists rebuilt their studios and continued to produce works, inspired by the magnificent landscapes of the Caribbean and Saint Martin.

One of Norma's new collections “Horizontal Seascapes”, represents the view of the oceans and the transition of colors in the sky. His paintings are very colorful, sensitive and soothing.

During the visit, you will also be able to discover works on the theme of the “circle of life” and Mother Nature. These productions represent the continuity of life and the origins of the artist.

One of Corinna's new collections “High Viewpoint Area”, represents the beauty of the Caribbean landscapes from high points of view. The paintings are created in an expressionist style and most of the themes revolve around flowers and waves. The portraits of the flowers represent the color dynamics of mother nature and the waves show the impressive movement of the ocean. Come and discover the launch of our first exhibition this Saturday, January 26. Let Aniko guide you through these different works of art and help you in the selection of your favorite piece!

The studio is located at 39, Falaise des Oiseaux, on the road to Baie aux Prunes. Enter the Terres Basses residence by the security barriers, and follow the road to the sign with the indication “Art Show Open” (the fifth villa on the left), Aniko will be pleased to welcome you. We kindly ask you to park directly along the road before entering the villa.

Call 0690 10 64 65 for more information.

 2,418 total views, 10 views today

About author

No comments

Lancement des expositions gratuites du NoCo Art, chaque samedi de 17h à 20h avec des visites guidées par une spécialiste en Art !

0
blank

L’art défie nos croyances et encourage notre ouverture d’esprit. Il nous aide à penser et réaliser qu’il y a plus d’une réponse à un problème. Il nous accompagne dans notre recherche de créativité et dans l’usage de notre imagination. Laissez-vous inspirer et venez découvrir nos nouvelles créations !

Le Studio NoCo Art est situé aux Terres Basses et offre des expositions gratuites lors de leurs soirées “Portes Ouvertes” chaque samedi entre 17h et 20h.

Les talentueux artistes et soeurs Norma et Corinna Trimborn vous proposent de découvrir leurs dernières créations dans un magnifique studio d’art.

Le studio NoCo Art a le plaisir d’annoncer que Madame Aniko van Nie, spécialiste dans l’art et marchand d’oeuvre d’art International, devient sa nouvelle représentante. Anikó est diplômée de l’Université des Arts aux Pays-Bas en 2017 et représente des artistes en arts visuels du monde entier. Elle se joint en 2018 à NoCoArt de Park West Gallery. Aniko vous recevra pour vous guider dans le studio, présentant les différentes créations chaque samedi après-midi.

Apres l’ouragan Irma, les deux artistes ont reconstruit leur studio et ont continué à produire des oeuvres, inspirées par les magnifiques paysages des Caraïbes et de Saint-Martin.

L’une des nouvelles collections de Norma “Horizontal Seascapes”, représente la vue des océans et la transition des couleurs dans le ciel. Ses toiles sont tres colorées, sensibles et apaisantes.

Pendant la visite, vous pourrez également découvrir des oeuvres sur le thème du “cercle de vie” et de Mère Nature. Ces productions représentent la continuité de la vie et les origines de l’artiste.

L’une des nouvelles collections de Corinna “High Viewpoint Area”, représente la beauté des paysages Caribéen depuis des points de vues élevés. Les peintures sont créées dans un style expressionniste et la plupart des thèmes tournent autour des fleurs et des vagues. Les portraits des fleurs représentent la dynamique des couleurs de mère nature et les vagues montrent l’impressionnant mouvement de l’océan. Venez découvrir le lancement de notre première exposition ce samedi 26 janvier. Laissez-vous guider par Aniko à travers ces différentes oeuvres d’art et vous aider dans la sélection de votre pièce préferée !

Le studio est situé 39, Falaise des Oiseaux, sur la route de la Baie aux Prunes. Entrez dans la résidence des Terres Basses par les barrières de sécurité, et suivez la route jusqu’au panneau avec l’indication “Art Show Open” (la cinquième villa sur la gauche), Aniko aura le plaisir de vous y accueillir. Nous vous prions de bien vouloir vous garer directement le long de la route avant d’entrer dans la villa.

Appelez le 0690 10 64 65 pour plus d’indications.

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT