The start of the school year will be on September 1 for all students

0

The start of the school year will take place on Tuesday, September 1 in France, in Saint-Martin included. The vice-rector confirmed it to us: all the establishments will reopen their doors to all the pupils, including the kindergartens which had remained closed after the deconfinement.

There will no longer be any reception by level as was the case in primary or college. However, there may be a re-entry staggered over two or three days depending on the establishment, as could already be done in previous years.

The re-entry conditions will be detailed by the rector of the academy, Christine Gangloff-Ziegler, this Friday. She will be traveling to Saint-Martin and will give a press conference with the president of the COM.

As a reminder, the mask will be compulsory for students from 11 years old (that is to say for middle and high school students) as well as for adults, except those who work in kindergarten. The details of the barrier gestures to be observed will also be specified at a press conference on Friday.

(soualigapost.com)

loading

About author

No comments

La rentrée aura lieu le 1er septembre pour tous les élèves

0

La rentrée scolaire aura lieu le mardi 1er septembre en France, à Saint-Martin compris. Le vice-recteur nous l’a confirmé : tous les établissements rouvriront leurs portes à tous les élèves, y compris les maternelles qui étaient restées fermées après le déconfinement.

Il n’y aura plus non plus d’accueil par niveau comme cela avait été le cas en primaire ou au collège. Néanmoins, il pourra y avoir une rentrée échelonnée sur deux ou trois jours selon les établissements, comme cela pouvait déjà se faire les années précédentes.

Les conditions de la rentrée seront détaillées par la rectrice d’académie, Christine Gangloff-Ziegler, ce vendredi. Elle sera en déplacement à Saint-Martin et donnera une conférence de presse avec le président de la COM.

Pour rappel le masque sera obligatoire pour les élèves à partir de 11 ans (soit pour les collégiens et les lycéens) ainsi que pour les adultes, sauf ceux qui travaillent en maternelle. Le détail des gestes barrières à respecter sera également précisé vendredi en conférence de presse.

(soualigapost.com)

 2,053 vues totales,  7 vues aujourd'hui

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT