The CARE unit welcomes new partners

0

The COM and the CCISM wanted to extend the CARE unit to other bodies in order to even better support companies in difficulty. Thus Thursday morning, Initiative Saint Martin Active, Adie and the public finance department joined the device. A one-year agreement was signed by the partners.

The CARE unit was set up at the end of 2019 to help businesses get regularized; CARE stands for Business Regulatory Support Unit. It proved its usefulness during the health crisis when Saint-Martin companies could not obtain state aid because they were not in order in the fiscal, social or other field. They were supported by the COM and the CCISM. “More than 400 requests have been processed,” says CCI President Angèle Dormoy.

Today the authorities want to go further and encourage those who exercise an informal activity to regularize themselves, in other words to create their business. “Our teams will go out into the field for two months to identify people we can help, to make them aware of the value of regularizing themselves. Then the files will be examined by the cell ”, explains Sabrina Rivere, director of Initiative Saint Martin Active.

“There are five courses within the unit depending on the need: a course intended for companies with fiscal irregularity, a course intended for companies with social irregularity, a course for companies encountering regulatory difficulties, two courses intended for players in the informal economy. Each of the  partners will intervene at different stages of these journeys according to their skills or the services offered, ”adds President Daniel Gibbs.

If a person wishes to request support from the unit, they can contact one of the signatories of the agreement, who will guide them through all the steps to follow. (soualigaspost.com)

 5,776 total views

Article sponsored by:


About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

La cellule CARE accueille de nouveaux partenaires

0
blank

La COM et la CCISM ont souhaité élargir la cellule CARE à d’autres instances afin d’encore mieux soutenir les entreprises en difficulté. Ainsi jeudi matin, Initiative Saint Martin Active, l’Adie et la direction des finances publiques ont rejoint le dispositif. Une convention d’une durée d’un an a été signée par les partenaires.

La cellule CARE a été mise en place fin 2019 pour aider les entreprises à se régulariser ; CARE signifiant Cellule d’Appui à la Régularisation des Entreprises. Elle a prouvé son utilité durant la crise sanitaire lorsque les entreprises saint-martinoises ne pouvaient obtenir l’aide de l’Etat car elles n’étaient pas en règle dans le domaine fiscal, social ou autre. Elles ont été accompagnées par la COM et la CCISM. «Plus de 400 demandes ont été traitées», précise la présidente de la CCI, Angèle Dormoy.

Aujourd’hui les instances veulent aller plus loin et inciter ceux et celles qui exercent une activité informelle à se régulariser, en d’autres termes à créer leur entreprise. «Nos équipes vont aller sur le terrain pendant deux mois pour détecter les personnes que nous pouvons aider, pour les sensibiliser à l’intérêt de se régulariser. Ensuite les dossiers seront examinés par la cellule», explique Sabrina Rivere, la directrice d’Initiative Saint Martin Active.

«On distingue cinq parcours au sein de la cellule selon le besoin : un parcours destiné aux entreprises en irrégularité fiscale, un parcours destiné aux entreprises en irrégularité sociale, parcours pour les entreprises rencontrant des difficultés réglementaires, deux parcours à destination des acteurs de l’économie informelle. Chacun des  partenaires interviendra à différentes étapes de ces parcours en fonction de ses compétences ou des services proposés », complète le président Daniel Gibbs.

Si une personne souhaite solliciter l’accompagnement de la cellule, elle peut contacter l’un des signataires de la convention, qui la guidera dans l’ensemble des démarches à suivre. (soualigaspost.com)

blank

Article sponsorisé par:


blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT