Installation of the fifth Territorial Youth Council

0

Saturday, January 20 at the Hotel de la Collectivité, the 23 members of the Territorial Youth Council met in costume and tailor to elect their representative and proceed with the official installation of the fifth Territorial Youth Council (CTJ).

Three candidates presented themselves, two boys (Ashille Brooks and Pierre-Lou Richeux) and a girl (Jemima Belme). They each presented their program eloquently and tried to convince the twenty members of the CTJ to vote for them. By secret ballot, the members finally elected Ashille Brooks by majority vote (18). He is the new president of the Territorial Youth Council for a two-year term with immediate office. (Source: www.soualigapost.com)

 

Composition of youth territorial council

• President : Ashille Brooks

• 1st vice-president in charge of the sport, health and culture commission: Jerry hodge

• 2nd vice-president in charge of the communication commission: Gabriella Losi

• 3rd vice-president in charge of the cooperation commission youth inter-council: Manuel Felix

• 4th Vice-president in charge of the solidarity commission: Audeline Elian

• Other members of the CTJ: Rashida Alexander, Jemima Belme, Angelo Buret, Audeline Elian, Georgina Fantilus, Fornessa-Catt Fortune, Nathalie Juste, Yoean Lake, Dina Laurore, Théo Lebon, Stevenson Miller, Antoine Novembre, Branly Oge, Pierre-Lou Richeux, Christopher Rodriguez, Cloé Saladin, Junia Selicout, Hugues Taylor

 7,181 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Installation du cinquième Conseil territorial des jeunes

0
blank

Samedi 20 janvier à l’hôtel de la Collectivité, les 23 membres du Conseil territorial des jeunes se sont réunis en costume et tailleur pour élire leur représentant(e) et procéder à l’installation officielle du cinquième Conseil territorial des jeunes (CTJ).

Trois candidats se sont présentés, deux garçons (Ashille Brooks et Pierre-Lou Richeux) et une fille (Jemima Belme). Ils ont chacun exposé leur programme avec éloquence et tenté de convaincre les vingt membres du CTJ de voter pour eux. A bulletin secret, les membres ont finalement élu Ashille Brooks à la majorité des voix (18). Il est le nouveau président du Conseil territorial des jeunes pour un mandat de deux ans avec prise de fonction immédiate. (Source : www.soualigapost.com)

 

Composition du conseil territorial des jeunes

• Président : Ashille Brooks

• 1er vice-président en charge de la commission sport, santé et culture : Jerry Hodge

• 2ème vice-présidente en charge de la commission communication : Gabriella Losi

• 3ème vice-président en charge de la commission coopération inter-conseils des jeunes : Manuel Félix

• 4ème Vice-présidente en charge de la commission solidarité : Audeline Elian

• Autres membres du CTJ : Rashida Alexander, Jemima Belme, Angelo Buret, Audeline Elian, Georgina Fantilus, Fornessa-Catt Fortune, Nathalie Juste, Yoean Lake, Dina Laurore, Théo Lebon, Stevenson Miller, Antoine Novembre, Branly Oge, Pierre-Lou Richeux, Christopher Rodriguez, Cloé Saladin, Junia Selicout, Hugues Taylor

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT