FOOTBALL / Quarter-final: Les Bleues win against the Dutch

0

After 5 consecutive eliminations in the quarter-finals, Corinne Deacon's Bleues finally broke this bad spell with a victory against the defending champions, the Netherlands. The goal of deliverance arrived at the very end of the match, in extra time, with the penalty converted by Ève Perisset. They are in the semi-finals of the Euro. 

The tension will have lasted the whole meeting and even more during the extra time, that is to say 120 minutes in total. Despite a one-sided match totally mastered by the Blues, the Dutch extended the suspense until the end of the match. 

Heroic in defense and sometimes helped by the amounts, the players of the Netherlands postponed the deadline for a very long time against the unleashed Blues. Moreover, the statistics of the meeting confirm the extreme domination of the French. Les Bleues shot on goal 33 times during the game, against 9 times for the Dutch, including only one on target. 

After several saves on the goal line, the Dutch snatched extra time. The entry into play in the second half of the young Selma Bacha, voted best player of the meeting, had boosted the game of the Blues a little more. The deliverance came at the end of the first half of extra time. 

After a nice through pass, Diani was broke in the penalty area. It was Eve Perisset who successfully converted the penalty. At the end of the English night, the French qualified for the semi-finals. They have an appointment on Wednesday with the German selection, which has not conceded a goal since the start of the competition. _pc

  Program

Tuesday July 26: England – Sweden at 15 p.m.

Wednesday July 27: France – Germany at 15 p.m.

loading

About author

No comments

FOOTBALL / Quart de finale : les Bleues l’emportent face aux Néerlandaises

0

Après 5 éliminations consécutives en quart de finale, les Bleues de Corinne Diacre ont enfin brisé ce mauvais sort avec une victoire face aux tenantes du titre, les Pays-Bas. Le but de la délivrance est arrivé en toute fin de match, en prolongation, avec le penalty converti par Ève Perisset. Elles sont en demi-finales de l’Euro. 

La tension aura duré toute la rencontre et encore plus durant les prolongations, soit 120 minutes au total. Malgré un match à sens unique et totalement maitrisé par les Bleues, les Néerlandaises ont prolongé le suspense jusqu’au bout de la rencontre. 

Héroïques en défense et parfois aidées par les montants, les joueuses des Pays-Bas ont très longtemps repoussé l’échéance face à des Bleues déchainées. D’ailleurs, les statistiques de la rencontre confirment l’extrême domination des Françaises. Les Bleues ont tiré au but à 33 reprises durant la rencontre, contre 9 fois pour les Néerlandaises, dont un seul cadré. 

Après plusieurs sauvetages sur la ligne de but, les Hollandaises arrachaient les prolongations. L’entrée en jeu en seconde période de la jeune Selma Bacha, élue meilleure joueuse de la rencontre, avait dynamisé encore un peu plus le jeu des Bleues. La délivrance arrivait à la fin de la première mi-temps des prolongations. 

Après une belle passe en profondeur, Diani était fauchée dans la surface de réparation. C’est Eve Perisset qui se chargeait, avec succès, de convertir le penalty. Au bout de la nuit anglaise, les Françaises se qualifiaient pour les demi-finales. Elles ont rendez-vous mercredi avec la sélection Allemande, qui n’a encaissé aucun but depuis le début de la compétition. _Pc

  Programme

Mardi 26 juillet : Angleterre – Suède à 15 h

Mercredi 27 juillet : France – Allemagne à 15 h

 5,449 vues totales

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :