Legislative elections: Daniel Gibbs wants to "put his energy and his fighting spirit at the service of a new mandate"

0

"A citizen involved in the political life of Saint-Martin and Saint-Barthélemy for many years, Daniel Gibbs is officially a candidate for the legislative elections of June 11 and 18, 2022, replaced by Thomas Gréaux".

It was through a press release sent on Tuesday evening that the president of the Union for Democracy (UD) formalized his candidacy.

The one who was elected first deputy of the constituency in 2012, assures wanting to "put, between 2022 and 2027, his energy and his combativeness, at the service of a new mandate". “I have the firm will to carry the success of France and that of our islands, beyond the cleavages which generate “labels”. For me, real politics consists in first putting words into practice and then speaking in accordance with actions...with in mind the imperative need to defend above all what seems right to me...", confides the one who presents himself without a label. since the political family to which he belongs (Les Républicains) has invested the outgoing deputy.

Daniel Gibbs chose Thomas Gréaux as alternate. “Public building engineer, resident of Saint-Barthélemy, Thomas Gréaux is a young man of challenge, very invested in the economic and social sphere of Saint-Barthélemy, of which he has chaired since 2020 the CEM, Multi-professional Economic Chamber”, specifies Daniel Gibbs in the press release.

 791 total views, 5 views today

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

Elections législatives : Daniel Gibbs veut « mettre son énergie et sa combativité au service d’un nouveau mandat »

0

«Citoyen engagé dans la vie politique de Saint-Martin et de Saint-Barthélemy depuis de nombreuses années, Daniel Gibbs est officiellement candidat aux élections législatives des 11 et 18 Juin 2022, suppléé par Thomas Gréaux ».

C’est par un communiqué de presse envoyé dans la soirée de mardi que le président de l’Union pour la démocratie (UD) a officialisé sa candidature.

Celui qui a été élu premier député de la circonscription en 2012, assure vouloir «mettre, entre 2022 et 2027, son énergie et sa combativité, au service d’un nouveau mandat». «J’ai la volonté ferme de porter la réussite de la France et celle de nos îles, au-delà des clivages que génèrent des «étiquettes». Pour moi, la vraie politique consiste à mettre d’abord les paroles en pratique et ensuite à parler conformément aux actions…avec en tête l’impérieuse nécessité de défendre avant tout ce qui me paraît juste…», confie celui qui se présente sans étiquette puisque la famille politique à laquelle il appartient (Les Républicains) a investi la députée sortante.

Daniel Gibbs a choisi Thomas Gréaux comme suppléant. «Ingénieur en bâtiment public, résidant de Saint-Barthélemy, Thomas Gréaux est un jeune homme de défi, très investi dans la sphère économique et sociale de Saint-Barthélemy, dont il préside depuis 2020 la C.E.M, Chambre économique multi-professionnelle », précise Daniel Gibbs dans le communiqué de presse.

 791 vues totales,  5 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT