ECONOMY: Start of the inventory of the territory's economic activities and facilities by the company URBIS

0

The Community of Saint-Martin commissioned the company URBIS SAS to carry out a complete inventory of economic activities and facilities present in the area and to adapt its economic development strategy to the needs of businesses.

The URBIS company begins its mission by meeting local businesses for several weeks, starting April 17, 2024. The Community Attractiveness Economy Employment delegation, under the aegis of First Vice-President Alain Richardson, is leading a mission census of economic activities in the French part of Saint-Martin. Through this inventory, the Attractiveness, Economy, Employment of the Community delegation wishes to acquire a detailed and precise knowledge of the economic actors and more generally of all the entities participating in territorial dynamism. The objective is to understand the environment and the difficulties that actors encounter for the development of their activities and respond to the needs of economic actors in terms of equipment.

The Saint-Martin Community commissioned the company URBIS SAS to carry out this inventory on the ground. In this context, investigators from the company will come for several weeks to meet local businesses with the aim of collecting information on their activities based on a questionnaire.

URBIS investigators will be required to have an identification badge and a letter of accreditation from the Community.

The COM invites companies to give a warm welcome to the company URBIS SAS.

For further details: Please contact the Attractiveness, Economy, Employment Delegation.

Switchboard: 0590 87 50 04 / By email: dev.eco@com-saint-martin.fr

 659 total views

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

ÉCONOMIE : Début de l’inventaire des activités et équipements économiques du territoire par la société URBIS

0

La Collectivité de Saint-Martin a missionné la société URBIS SAS, afin de mener un inventaire complet des activités et équipements économiques présents sur le territoire et d’adapter sa stratégie de développement économique aux besoins des entreprises.

La société URBIS débute sa mission en allant à la rencontre des entreprises du territoire pendant plusieurs semaines, à partir du 17 avril 2024. La délégation Attractivité Economie Emploi de la Collectivité, sous l’égide du Premier vice-président Alain Richardson, pilote une mission de recensement des activités économiques de la partie française de Saint-Martin. Par cet inventaire, la délégation Attractivité, Economie, Emploi de la Collectivité, souhaite acquérir une connaissance fine et précise des acteurs économiques et plus globalement de toutes les entités participant au dynamisme territorial. L’objectif consiste à appréhender l’environnement et les difficultés que rencontrent les acteurs pour le développement de leurs activités et répondre aux besoins des acteurs économiques en matière d’équipements.

La Collectivité de Saint-Martin a missionné la société URBIS SAS afin de réaliser cet inventaire sur le terrain. Dans ce cadre, des enquêteurs de la société viendront pendant plusieurs semaines à la rencontre des entreprises du territoire dans le but de recueillir des informations sur leurs activités à partir d’un questionnaire.

Les enquêteurs URBIS seront obligatoirement munis d’un badge d’identification et d’une lettre d’accréditation de la Collectivité.

La COM invite les entreprises à faire un bon accueil à la société URBIS SAS.

Pour toute précision : Veuillez contacter la Délégation Attractivité, Economie, Emploi.

Standard téléphonique : 0590 87 50 04 / Par mail : dev.eco@com-saint-martin.fr

 659 vues totales

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :